King bed. Quirky room + shower room
Hospedado por Melanie
Melanie es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Melanie and Geoffrey welcome you to bed and breakfast at Trevarn, backing onto fields on the edge of the village. We have 1 double bedroom upstairs with an adjoining private shower room. Use of conservatory, breakfast room and garden. Close to coastal path, beaches, Helford river and famous gardens.See website.

El lugar

Our house is spacious, light and airy. The upstairs bedroom isn't huge but a bit quirky. The garden is lovely to sit in with wonderful views over the countryside as far as the eye can see.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are free to use, the breakfast room and both conservatories as well as the garden. There is plenty of off road parking and guests will be given a key on arrival, so that they can come and go as they please.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much or as little as the guest wants! We are always there to answer any questions

Otros aspectos destacables

There are tea and coffee making facilities, television and a hair dryer in the bedroom and plenty of hanging and drawer space.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

On arrival, once we have shown the guests around, we give them a key to come and go as they wish.
If necessary,I will do washing in the machine but a small fee will be charged for this.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Octubre de 2017
Perfect quiet stop before walking into Falmouth.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Octubre de 2017
A really warm welcome into a great place to stay with a very comfortable bed and a great choice of breakfast options. I would stay again and recommend to friends & family

Perfil de usuario de Taz
Septiembre de 2017
Melanie and Geoffrey were very friendly and welcoming hosts. We had a very peaceful & comfortable night in a cosy upstairs room overlooking countryside, which was perfect after our long drive. Tea making facilities were available in the room, as well as a wifi code, which proved useful. Breakfast was lovely, with a choice of cooked or non-cooked items and I would have no problems in recommending a stay at Trevarn.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Dorothy
Junio de 2017
A wonderful place to stay to enjoy all the benefits of the area. Delightful hosts, nothing was too much trouble and best of all, a really comfy king size bed. Great choice of breakfast. Thank you both - we are sure to be back again

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Agosto de 2016
We really enjoyed our brief stay with Melanie and Geoff and they were really accommodating of walkers on the South Weat Coast path. Our room was charming with views over the countryside. Super comfy bed and a good shower. We had a terrific breakfast with Geoff checking to make sure we didn't want even more!

Perfil de usuario de ElizabethElizabeth es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2016
Melanie's husband kindly met us at Helford Passage and dropped us off next morning a bit further on along the SEW Coast path which we really appreciated. The home is beautifully appointed, the room and bathroom spotless and the breakfast delicious. Highly recommended.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mawnan Smith, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Melanie

I live with my husband and our Tibetan terrier. All our children have left home. I run an interior design business and my husband is retired. We walk and play tennis. We love travelling. We live right by the sea and so we paddle board and sail. There are lots of lovely pubs and restaurants all around us and so we do like to eat out. We like people who stay with us to feel as though it is home from home. If you want to sit in the conservatory and be sociable, that is fine or if you want to keep to yourself, we respect that too. There are televisions around in both. Choice of breakfast is up to you. Washing can be done and dried at a minimal cost.

Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares