Backyard with great deck & BBQTV room in basement
Great Boulder (entire) Home Hiking

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

2000 sq ft house lg deck/yard. Sleeps 2 couples comfortably in 2 bedrooms w/double beds in basement, and full bath, washer/dryer/TV. Pets extra. Option for third bedroom upstairs with full additional bath for small fee.

El lugar

Close to downtown, walking to open space for hiking the trails and gorgeous park. Only 1.5 hours to skiing and only 40 minutes to Estes Park and Denver.

Five minutes to downtown Boulder and bus just steps from the house.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have a private, garage door entrance (Code to house will be given to you upon agreement).

PRICING:

Add'l pet fee and additional people beyond 4
The downstairs laundry room can be used for free.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work full time in Golden (good place to visit too!) and travel so I may or may not be there, but love guests. If you rent the entire house and want privacy and the timing works, I would love to rent the whole house. If the timing doesn't work or you don't care, the basements is separate from my living space and you will be virtually on your own with two bedrooms, TV room and full bath.

I have worked and lived in Europe and love to meet people from all over.

We are minutes away by car or bus to CU Boulder, the Boulder Reservoir, and even downtown Boulder.

On foot, we are just steps away from the Shanahan Ridge trailhead, with miles and miles of hiking in every direction; 1/2 a block from the SKIP bus stop, which runs all the way to the north end of Boulder, including downtown; 10 minutes down the hill to Fairview H.S. and South Boulder Rec Center, including running trails, tennis courts and workout facilities; 20 minutes to the Table Mesa Shopping Center which includes a major grocery store, pharmacy, liquor store, coffee shop and numerous restaurants and specialty stores.

On bike, we are connected to a network of trails and paths that run in all four directions and cover dozens of miles, including the Broadway bike path, the Boulder Creek path and the South Boulder Creek path. It's a 5 minute ride to Table Mesa Center; 10 minutes to CU Boulder; 20 minutes to downtown or the 29th Street Mall.

By car, we are 10 minutes from downtown Boulder, 35 minutes from downtown Denver and 45 minutes from DIA.

Número de licencia o registro

RHL2016-00725
Obtén más información sobre este aspecto

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 100
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.

Treat my house like their own - no smoking in house - patio is ok. That's where my son goes! :). Pets, and add'l guests/kids allowed at small additional fee.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Tina
Agosto de 2017
This is a great location! Has a wonderful backyard to hang in and is very comfortable. The owner Carrie is very communicative and wonderful to work with!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Junio de 2017
Carrie's home is lovely and in such a great location. The house is very comfortable and clean, and the back deck and yard are amazing. Carrie is a great host, very welcoming and friendly. Thanks for making our stay so great!

Este anfitrión tiene 37 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Boulder, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de CarrieCarrie es SuperAnfitrión.

I work full time and travel often. I love to travel and love meeting new people from all other the world. Our family has lived in Europe for 6 years and my 18 years old daughter was born in France. All my kids speak French.

I love the outdoors so Boulder is perfect for us. I was raised in California in the wine country (and France) so wine is also a favorite. My next destination is Namibia!

One of my favorite mottos is LOVE, LIVE and LAUGH!

Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares