Dining tableHallway
Heart of Surry Hills - 150sqm!
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Modern 2 bed, 2 bath apartment perfect for Couple with Children.

Smeg appliances, gas kitchen, WiFi, dishwasher, washer & dryer, flat screen TV with surround sound, CD player, hair dryer, iron. HUGE den to relax in. Free Gym Membership at Hiscoes Gym.

Heart of Surry Hills!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Depósito de seguridad $247
Descuento por semana: 2%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No big parties, no pets, no smoking inside the house. Relaxing in your urban oasis is recommended.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Corinne
Abril de 2016
Nous avons été accueillis chaleureusement par toute la famille :), on si sent bien, l'appartement est très spacieux , bien agencé et calme. Tegan a été très attentionnée par le déroulement de notre séjour à Surry Hills (cuisine avec tous les ingrédients, bien équipée; plan pour circuler facilement dans le quartier; conseille ses hôtes pour les sorties au restaurant et boire du bon café). L'appartement est situé à 10 minutes de la central station ce qui facilite tout les déplacements pour visiter Sydney et ses alentours. Nous avons passer un merveilleux séjour, du bonheur au quotidien :) !! Merci Sean pour votre présence quand nous en avions besoin. Tegan, Sean et leurs deux enfants sont de charmants hôtes.

Perfil de usuario de Caitie
Enero de 2016
We loved staying at Tegan’s place. The location is unbeatable – just a few minutes walk to Central station and surrounded by restaurants, cafes and bars. The apartment was spacious and the bed very comfortable. We didn’t use the kitchen very much but it was well-stocked with everything necessary for cooking. We didn’t meet Tegan but she was always very responsive, welcoming and helpful. The bottle of wine and chocolates left out for us was a lovely touch. The only room for improvement is that there were a few issues arising out of the fact that this apartment is a family home – there was a dirty nappy in the bin, dirty plates in the dishwasher, and clothes in the dryer when we arrived. The absence of these small details would have made us feel a little more “at home” in Tegan’s place. That said, the experience was a great one overall and I would highly recommend this apartment when visiting Sydney.
Perfil de usuario de Tegan
Respuesta de Tegan:
Thanks for the honest review, Caitie, and apologies we missed some little details that would have made you feel more at home. It will help us improve the experience for other guests in the future. Glad you had a great time and enjoyed the place! You would always be welcome back.
Enero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Pat
Noviembre de 2014
This place was perfect! Great location, cleaned before our arrival, and great tips and instructions from our host. Thanks so much!

Perfil de usuario de Valeria
Noviembre de 2014
Tegan and her family was very friendly and helpful. Wonderful neighbourhood with lots to do. Could not ask for a nicer place to stay!

I'm a food, music and art lover and my wonderful husband and 2 children share my passions. Our favourite things are good food, good wine and good company and to meet new people. I'm an arts administor for a touring Music Organisation and my husband is almost finished studying to be a teacher. My 4 year old son thinks he is Luke Skywalker. He will save you from the dark side. My daughter is new to the world and has the best hair in Australia, possibly the universe.
We are fun, easygoing, tidy guests.
I hope to meet you soon!

Espacios similares