High Park directly across street
LARGE HOUSE IN TORONTO
LARGE HOUSE IN TORONTO
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

SUNNY HIGH PARK 4 BDRM FAMILY HOME! Our bright, clean, spacious and very kid-friendly home and huge backyard is available during August with a minimum stay of 2 weeks.

El lugar

We have a 4 bedroom home with 2 queen beds, 1 double bed, and twin bunk beds. Our house is smoke free and we have no pets. We have a huge shaded backyard with a BBQ, a 2 car driveway (additional parking available), A/C, Wi-Fi and satellite with 2 flat screen tvs (both with dvd players), Netflix and movie channels, laundry, lots of toys, a Wii and Xbox gaming system and games and exercise equipment (cross trainer/elliptical, stationary bike and weights).

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to entire home and yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always available to be reached by cell phone or email (and our neighbours are available to help if you need anything)

Otros aspectos destacables

Our trusted cleaning person is available weekly(cost is $100 per visit).


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Televisión por cable
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $83
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Agosto de 2015
I stayed at this property with my husband and two kids aged 6 & 7 for 4 weeks this summer. We had a great time, mainly because of the great location. High Park is an excellent place to spend time with kids, with a playpark and free public swimming pool (outdoor). There is also another free public pool nearby on the lakeshore. Great location for anyone into jogging or walking too. The local neighbourhood is very nice and we enjoyed walking up to nearby 'Roncy' where there are lots of nice cafes and restaurants. The house was also convenient for public transport. The house description said it wasn't 'fancy'..which was accurate I guess..but that suited us fine as I didn't want to be worrying about my kids damaging anyone's expensive furniture etc..The owner was also very generous about letting us borrow her own kids' toys / bikes etc and was diligent about keeping in touch during our stay. She also has a brilliant next door neighbour who was very helpful and looked out for us! Only downside might be that the main road in front of the house is extremely busy but the neighbour let us use a shortcut to the rear of the house which meant we didn't have to brave it with the kids too often. All in all a good experience..

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tara

We love to take time off work and spend it with our 3 young children at the cottage.

El barrio

Espacios similares