MASTER BEDROOMAPARTMENT TERRACE
A metà fra la spiaggia e il centro

Departamento o casa entera

10 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

7 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Accogliente casa con grande soggiorno e terrazza all'aperto ideale per famiglie o gruppi di amici. Dotata di lavatrice e connessione WiFi.

Otros aspectos destacables

Lavatrice a disposizione nell'appartamento


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 7
Llegada: De 14:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $31 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $55
Depósito de seguridad $246
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
4 camas individuales, 1 cama para niños

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.

The Tourist Tax (1 € per person per day) must be payed in cash at arrival.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - One of the bedrooms is a mezzanine
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Swimming pool

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Junio de 2017
Wonderful apartment. Incredibly spacious and excellent location. Tranquil surroundings with excellent pool and terrace area that are never crowded. We really enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Inez
Agosto de 2016
We had a wonderful stay at nr 39! The house is perfect for 2 families. The pool was great to have and even though there are more appartments around, never too busy! Beautiful views all around. You can indeed walk (via many stairs) to Taormina and the beach (which is a good exercise.) I can definately recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Deanna
Junio de 2016
Elena, Costanza and Giovanni were wonderful hosts and made every effort to make our trip comfortable and easy. They arranged for pick up from the airport and return, plus a taxi the morning we had an early excursion from the bus station. They provided advice to trips and restaurants, and were kind and helpful whenever we needed them. The location is ideal - close to the beach and away from the hustle and bustle of Taormina center, but with the tramway we were able to get into the center of town easily. The apartment is large and left room for us to have our own private space, as well as shared spaces on the patio and living room. Also having two bathrooms was ideal for our group of three. The views are amazing. Keep in mind the entire region is full of stairs so be prepared to walk. When you take your luggage to this particular apartment, you need to carry it down many stairs or down a driveway. If you have trouble with stairs, ask about the driveway option.

Perfil de usuario de Yueliang
Abril de 2016
The location was good, and the house was big and quiet. The host was helpful. However we did not expect that there was no Wi-Fi anywhere in the house (except in reception area which is outside the house).

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Noviembre de 2015
The apartment was very spacious and in a great location in Taormina- very easy to access the beach and town without needing a car. There were stunning views from our terrace.

Perfil de usuario de Mima
Septiembre de 2015
Beautiful villa and staff very friendly and accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Malene
Junio de 2015
I can only recommend this place. Beautiful spacious apartment with an amazing view. Perfect for two families and perfectually situated between the Beach and the city. The the pool area is also very nice and the atmosphere relaxed and welcoming.

Este anfitrión tiene 671 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospitality has been my passion and my job for 30 years now. I run my family business in Taormina along with my daughter Costanza and my son Giovanni. We enjoy hosting and have the chance to share stories and advices about Taormina and Sicily, our home.

I am open minded and I enjoy meeting and getting to know all kinds of people.

Francese di nascita, taorminese da sempre, l'ospitalità è la mia passione ed é diventata il mio lavoro.

La mia famiglia ed io siamo sempre a disposizione dei nostri ospiti, per contribuire a rendere il loro soggiorno piacevole ed indimenticabile.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares