Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Double room in a welcoming home. Ideal for Greenwich sight-seeing, the O2 and access to central London.

El lugar

Bedroom and bathroom are on the 1st floor of 3 storey victorian house.
Toast and cereal is available in the morning.
Help yourself to tea and coffee any time!
I work from home, so I can be very flexible with check in times.
Look forward to meeting you.

Disponible para huéspedes

Wi-fi, Kitchen, Living Room, Garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much or as little as you like, I've lived in London all my life so I can advise on places to go and help with transport arrangements.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 33
Depósito de seguridad: 265
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Diciembre de 2015
Christian is a great host: he supports us during our stay. We had the chance to meet his neighbour and his parents as well: thanks a lot to them all! Christian house is very well located. Greenwich is wonderful and from there you can reach Center London easly. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Ferry
Noviembre de 2015
Very friendly hospitality from Christian and close to the train station. Only 15 min from london bridge. Clean room, great bed. A++

Perfil de usuario de Eileen
Agosto de 2015
Spent 3 days in Greenwich. Christian's house is a short walk to Greenwich Centre/Greenwich Park/Blackheath and the O2. Christian is a great host (and a very accomplished guitar player!). Room comfortable and a nice strong shower. Would recommend for a stay in Greenwich.

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Julio de 2015
This place was perfectly located and well-connected to the public transportation system. There is also a cute little pub with a beer garden at the end of the street. Most of all, Christian was very accommodating and friendly. Clean sheets, towels, and even a hairdryer were provided. The room also had a fan to counter the British heatwave :) The flexible check-in times made our trip less stressful as we arrived pretty late too. We had a wonderful time in Greenwich, and we enjoyed our stay at Christian's. Thank you for your hospitality!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Julio de 2015
Christian made us feel instantly at home. He was accommodating with our check in time even when it was delayed the day of our arrival. The house is charming, comfortable, and quiet -- a welcome respite from the action in the city. Definitely recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Bernadette
Julio de 2015
Christian was a wonderful host. He was friendly, helpful and very kind. The connection to the O2 was great and made our commute during the conference very easy. His home is lovely and just like in the images. Thank you, Christian!

Perfil de usuario de Arsalan
Junio de 2015
Christian was a great host. The room and bathroom were very clean, as described in the ad and confirmed by other reviews. The neighborhood was great and in walking distance from the university, which is where I was attending a conference. But more than anything, Christian was just a fun guy to chat with at the end of the day. We became friends, which is not what you expect of your airbnb host over a 3-day stay. I would go back to his place if life took me to Greenwich/London again.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Christian

Hello.
I am a musician and app maker.
I was born in London and have lived here all my life although I've travelled quite bit. I'm quite laid back and enjoy meeting new people.


Idiomas: English
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares