Huge backyard!More backyard!
Room For Pro Bowl Or Super Bowl
Room For Pro Bowl Or Super Bowl
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private bedroom for Pro Bowl and Super Bowl events (2nd bedroom also available upon request w/separate booking). Located minutes from the Cardinals Stadium, with easy freeway access. Close proximity to other Valley attractions.

El lugar

Cozy room with a queen bed, TV and satellite.
Home is located in a quiet cul-de-sac with a huge backyard that includes a diving pool, sand volleyball court, and portable grill. Kitchen is fully furnished and stocked with the essentials, including coffee pot. Family room has large TV with satellite. Wireless internet available. My home is minutes from the Stadium with easy access to and from the Loop 101, Westgate City Center, Tanger Outlets, and other parts of the Valley.

The bedroom is $400 per night. If you rent for an entire week (7 days), the price will be discounted to $2000 for the week.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to entire home, except for master bedroom/bath.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be there during your stay; however, I will be in and out, and you will have you own key. I also will be hosting my annual Super Bowl party and you are, of course, invited!

Otros aspectos destacables

This listing is for one of two bedrooms available in my home. (I have a separate listing for the other bedroom.) If you would like to rent both rooms, let me know and we can discuss a price discount. Minimum stay of 3 nights. Discount offered for weekly rental. Please note my cancellation policy is "strict" because of the Pro Bowl and Super Bowl events.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

I expect my house guests to respect my property and treat it as if it was their own. I do NOT allow smoking in my home, but you are welcome to smoke outside in a designated area. (Please pick up your cigarette butts.) I have 2 dogs and a cat which I will not have there during your stay; small dogs are welcome. All pets must get approval by owner.

I require 50% security deposit when you book the room(s).

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Glendale, Arizona, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

I am a single mother of a daughter who is grown and has purchased her own home. I have a nice house and a great job. I have two dogs and a cat. I love going dancing on the weekends and working in my backyard. I do my own lawn work and pool maintenance and I love it! I also love to entertain and have several parties each year. I love to go skiing at the lake in the summer and I love going on cruises! I travel home to Northern California yearly and also go to Wisconsin to visit relatives as often as possible. I am a gym rat and sports fanatic! Go 49ers!

My motto is: Life is short--go live every moment!

El barrio

Espacios similares