Spiaggia di Cavoli dove si trova la casaVista dalla camera da letto
ISLAND OF ELBA: STUDIO APARTMENT BY THE SEA
Hospedado por Monica
Monica es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Situated in Cavoli, 'on the Sunshine Coast', (South-West part of the island), charming studio apartment for two peopl. At walking distance (100 meters) to one of the most beautiful beaches of the Island, where swimming is pleasant from March to November. Terrace facing the sea. Ideal for access both to the sea and the mountains.
Parking included.

El lugar

Pretty studio, part of a family home of the second half of 1800. Very close to the beach, (100 meters) walking distance in a few minutes. Sea view on the island of Pianosa and Corsica from the bedroom and terrace.

Disponible para huéspedes

Tranquility, bathing in a beautiful sea, scents of Mediterranean herbs (rosemary, lavender, helichrysum, broom ...), typical family running restaurants nearby.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be at your disposal for any information you may need. We live 5 km away, but we will give you information to make you enjoy the place and the Island.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $55
Depósito de seguridad $121
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Respectful of the house and of the environment.
Eco-friendly.
Pets are allowed.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marie
Octubre de 2014
Monica was a very nice host and the unit comes with great views. It is a very short walk down to a wonderful beach. Monica accepted our request with little notice, late in the evening. We were hungry and tired. We did not understand from the listing that the unit did not include linens. Monica showed us a place for dinner then went to get us linens while we ate dinner. I think it was quite fair she charged us 30 euro for the linens, including beach towels, since she took such good care of us. One additional note, if you plan to bring a car, the driveway is incredibly steep and sporting to drive.
Perfil de usuario de Monica
Respuesta de Monica:
Thank you Marie,for your feedback. I felt that with the linen there was a misunderstanding. In fact, in Italy it is given linen on request because of law reasons....a bit complicated to explain.
Octubre de 2014

Perfil de usuario de Brigitte
Septiembre de 2017
Klein aber fein! Sehr hübsche, super gelegene Unterkunft, einfach aber alles nötige ist vorhanden.

Perfil de usuario de DavideDavide es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Stanza in posizione tranquilla, a pochi metri dalla splendida spiaggia di Cavoli. Monica è stata un Host molto gentile e disponibile

Perfil de usuario de Carlo
Julio de 2017
Alloggio per due persone con terrazza vista mare dove si passa piacevolmente il tempo non trascorso al mare o per escursioni.

Perfil de usuario de Fabian
Julio de 2017
Eine kleine Perle im Hang von Cavoli. Traumhafte Aussicht vom Balkon und dem Bett direkt auf das Meer! Alles gut in Schuss und Monica ist eine sehr aufmerksame Gastgeberin und hat sich vorbildlich um uns gekümmert. Der Strand ist in 3-4 Minuten zu Fuß angenehm erreichbar und sehr gut gepflegt. Parkplatz ist vorhanden und ein paar Meter vom Haus entfernt.

Perfil de usuario de Francesca
Julio de 2017
Panorama impagabile

Perfil de usuario de Carlo
Junio de 2017
La casa ha una posizione unica. A quattro minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia di Cavoli. La casa è piccola ma in 2 ci si sta bene e con il terrazzino, dove si può mangiare mentre si gode la meravigliosa vista del Golfo, si guadagna una stanza. Vogliamo ritornarci per continuare a scoprire i vari angoli dell'Isola d'Elba che ci ha conquistato.

ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Monica

Dynamic and determined, I have travelled and worked abroad in various professional fields (such as advertising, events, fashion, music, tourism..... ) always achieving the demanded goals; I love travelling, cinema, music, sports, photography, sailing, yoga. Since 2009 my life has changed: I live in Italy for 6 months and the others in India where I study and practice yoga and meditation. As for being a host, I love having my guests at ease, happy with simple but stylish, environment, clean and comfortable. I love being surround by authentic and sincere people.
I like travelling any style, from backpacking to luxury, always clean and comfortable. My motto is : CARPE DIEM....... LIFE IS NOW

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares