Sofa
1 Bed flat in central location
Hospedado por Dominic
Dominic es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright 1 bed flat which can sleep 4 including sofa bed.
Access to private gym 24 hours.
Secure underground parking.
Large communal roof terrace.
Communal garden.
Home cinema (see pictures)
10 minutes walk to Kings cross and Farringdon station.

El lugar

Great location
Home cinema
Large roof terrace, very central and near to Shoreditch, Kings cross and Oxford street.
Walking distance to Exmouth market!

Disponible para huéspedes

Gym
Roof terrace
Home cinema

Atención a los huéspedes

I won't be there.


Servicios
Ascensor
Portero

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

No loud noise after 11. That is a golden rule. Including sub-woofer.


Cancelaciones

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Autumn
Julio de 2017
What a great little place! Awesome to have our own "home" to come back to after a long day at the office or out exploring the city. Comfy bed, handy kitchen, free WiFi. We'd love to stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Darren
Mayo de 2016
My friends and I had a great stay at Dominic's apartment. It fit three of us very comfortably. Two blocks away there are great places to eat and it's only a 5-10minute walk to the nearest tube station.Although Dominic was not present during our stay he checked in with us to make sure we arrived well and asked if we had any questions. The apartment was very clean and I'll definitely stay here on my next trip to London.

Perfil de usuario de Heidi & Christian
Mayo de 2016
Dominic's house was the best place to rest at the end of a long day! The location is fantastic, the lighting is cozy, his entertainment system made everything even better! The mattress and super fluffy blanket were a real bonus too. One of the best I have experienced on Airbnb. Wish We could have stayed longer! He is also quick at responding to questions you might have. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Jared
Mayo de 2016
The flat was great for what my brother and I needed. It was clean, comfortable, and just as the listing described.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Abril de 2016
Dominic was a great host. Although we did not meet, he was quick to reply to all of my inquires. The flat was beautiful and very close to a number of places to eat and drink.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Enero de 2016
Overall, the place is great. Location is spot on, and it was very convenient for doing research at the British Library (about 15 minute walk away). The pictures are quite accurate, and there is plenty of space to cook in site, which certainly helps to save some money. I did not meet Dominic during the visit, but he was quick to communicate. The key pick up was a bit unorthodox, which is always a bit tough for me as I travel internationally without a phone service and just use Wifi. I met an Uber driver near King's Cross Station who gave me the key to the apartment and I then walked to the place and let myself in. The rooms are spacious, and the in-unit laundry is a nice perk as well.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Diciembre de 2015
We stayed in Dominic’s apartments last December and enjoyed it very much. The flat has all the amenities we needed and was just the right size for 2 people. The location is great. There are 3 tube stations (Angel, Farringdon, King’s Cross) within walking distance – Angel is about 10 minutes away. Walk down to Rosebery Avenue and you will find a stop for bus numbers 19 and 38, which can take you to locations like Leicester Square, Chinatown, etc. Also on Rosebery Avenue, there is a parking for Santander Cycles (URL HIDDEN) We found it very convenient to go around the city on a bicycle as one rental can be used for multiple trips in the 24-hour period. Highly recommended!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dominic
Hi I'm a doctor living in London.
Índice de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares