Vintage inspired large Eat in KitchenBig comfy sofas to relax after a hectic day in town!
Casa de la familia de la vendimia Verde de Kensal
Casa de la familia de la vendimia Verde de Kensal

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hermosa y peculiar casa familiar de 3 dormitorios en el corazón de Kensal Green. La casa ofrece dos habitaciones dobles, una habitación individual, dos salas de recepción, grandes comer en la cocina y el jardín. Hay un baño arriba y un aseo en la planta baja.


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $349
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No hard and fast rules just look after our house as you would your own and enjoy our lovely home and fantastic and unique area!!


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Martine
Agosto de 2015
Nous avons été très bien accueillis par Fiona et Charlie et avons pu déguster un délicieux cheese-cake prévu à notre intention. La maison est ravissante ainsi que le jardin. Ce séjour nous a enchanté! Ce quartier est à proximité du tram, ce qui a simplifié nos déplacements.

Perfil de usuario de Els
Julio de 2015
Fiona & Charlie's house is spacious and big enough for the 6 of us. The atmosphere is warm and very original and has the true vintage look. It gave us a feeling we were staying in a cottage on the countryside. The garden is nice and very private, the kitchen is lovely and the real master of the house is the advanced in age cat we volunteerd (offered) to take care for and is adorable. Fiona & Charlie gave us all the information we needed, gave a very fast response on questions. Neighbourhood is very divers, train and tube nereby. Thank you so much Fiona and Charlie for staying, support and hospitality (and the soup and coffee:-)

Perfil de usuario de Inese
Mayo de 2015
My family stayed at Fiona's lovely house for 3 nights. I met Fiona and her husband Charlie both at the arrival (which was early in the morning - thanks for that!) and the departure of my family. Prior to that we had a good communication on Airbnb, Fiona was always quick to respond. The house was like in the photos and the description - beautiful and quirky, just as expected! Fiona and Charlie kindly arranged the beds bringing in an extra one, so it was perfect for my family's stay. The location is great - very close to 2 stations and many shops and restaurants! Thank you Fiona! Best of luck to you!

Perfil de usuario de Rachad
Abril de 2015
A beautiful house I highly recommend! We had a pleasant stay in this house at the original decoration. We were very well received. Fiona and advice for local restaurants was wonderful advice.

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Agosto de 2014
We Had a lovely time at Fionas' in kensal rise. Fiona met us at the house and then dropped is at portobello markets. The house was exactly like the pictures. So convenient to get to the city. The island and chambalyne are in walking distance great meals.Thanks for having us. Donna, Gloria and Kira.

Perfil de usuario de Trine
Agosto de 2014
Fantastic house full of funny and beautiful details - this is truely vintage! Fiona was an excellent host. She was available and very friendly to communicate with. The little details like fresh flowers helped make our first Airbnb experience a very happy one. Being 5 minutes walk from both underground and overground stations made traveling around the city very easy. Tesco and other shops nearby. The area is very quiet & it felt safe.

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Agosto de 2014
Fiona was nice and was flexible with check-in time. The house is like the pictures and nicely decorated. The neighborhood is nice and quiet except for the occasional trains heard from back and children playing in the school grounds for an hour or so in the morning. The only issues we had were the cleanliness of floors especially the lounge/dining room carpet was very filthy and smelled of unwashed (in at least 6 months) dog there are also fleas. The Kitchen floor was also dirty and sticky. The oven and stove need a thorough cleaning and we found several plates, glasses and cutlery with food particles still on them put away as if clean, but as the dishwasher still had water in the bottom of it (so did not attempt to use) might explain them not being cleaned properly. The sofa in the living room was a bit dirty and smelly and could use a good clean. She provided us with nice clean bedding and towels, but the mattress in the master (front) bedroom was disgusting. It was a white mattress which was covered with so much dirt and urine stains and holes that is needs to be replaced immediately, I have never seen a mattress in this condition before in a house or hotel even in the garbage. The fridge was left bare except for an inch of milk and some used condiments. Good location only 15-20 minutes from London. With the improvements we suggest it would be a lovely place to stay.
Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Respuesta de Fiona:
Hi Dave- We have taken on board your comments though some I do think were a little harsh! But thanks for your input.
Agosto de 2014

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Fiona

Hi I am Fiona and have lived in Kensal Green our lovely bit of London for 14 years. I am married to a lovely man Charlie who is a TV cameraman and have owned my own company a kids Vintage Inspired Clothing label for the past 11 years.
We have a son 13 who is basically all about skateboarding and a lovely dog and cat who won't be staying with you!!
As a family we love travel, eating out and exploring parts of London we may never have found before..

Índice de respuesta: 60%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares