Ir al contenido

Private double room in the centre of Glasgow.

Perfil de usuario de Saska
Saska

Private double room in the centre of Glasgow.

Habitación privada en departamento
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 95 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Large tenement flat near to the beautiful West end at the start of the bustling city centre on main high street in Glasgow. Close to every amenity and attraction. I live with two cats, they are very friendly and affectionate, if you don't like cats this is no problem. Relaxed and flexible. Happy to help you with any information, questions or needs, flexible and friendly. I look forward to being your host :)

Tea and coffee facilities in room.
Book of suggestions in room - made with love.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Secadora
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la habitación sin escalones
Acceso al baño sin escalones

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

69 evaluaciones
Veracidad
4.8
Comunicación
4.8
Limpieza
4.6
Ubicación
4.9
Llegada
4.9
Calidad
4.8
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Jennifer
agosto de 2019
Saska’s place was exactly what we were looking for in Glasgow. She was so sweet and helpful, and even only being there a few hours, I felt like I left with a friend. Bonus points for her two lovely cats!!! Highly recommend staying with Saska!
Perfil de usuario de Abbi
Abbi
agosto de 2019
Such a great location near restaurants and amenities. The train is super close and the airport is just a short ride away. Great room and a great price. And an extra bonus to get to spend time with some sweet cats.
Perfil de usuario de Shivaali
Shivaali
julio de 2019
Saska was out of town, but her 2 roommates were phenomenal hosts. They have a really nice place and treat their guests well. Would definitely recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Dani
Dani
junio de 2019
Get location and not too loud for being so close to many bars and restaurants. The cats were very cute and other comments were correct about watching out for the white cat sneaking out the door! Would recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Carrie
Carrie
junio de 2019
Comfortable room with thoughtful touches (tea and coffee tray) in a terrific area of the city. This location was ideal and within easy walking distance to great places (Kelingrove Museum, Botanic Gardens, pedestrian shopping district...). Saska left some great info about places…
Perfil de usuario de Saska
Respuesta de Saska:
Such a wonderful guest, felt very at home with her in my apartment. Would recommend for any host :)
junio de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Hannah
abril de 2019
A beautifully artsy space in a great location. Saska was great at communicating quickly, and she and her flatmate were kind, friendly hosts. As expected there was a bit of street noise from the bars/music venues nearby, so probably not a great choice for light sleepers---but if…
Perfil de usuario de Joanna
Joanna
septiembre de 2019
A lovely comfortable room. Nice kitchen with all that’s needed to cook a meal. Internet is quite slow in the room, could barely load any webpages on the laptop so in the end had to use a phone to browse and check emails but this wasn’t too much of a bother as was only staying for…

Anfitrión: Saska

Glasgow, Reino UnidoSe registró en octubre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Saska
69 evaluaciones
Verificado
A kind and reliable young lady!
Atención a los huéspedes
If I can I am always happy to socialise with my guests. I am around to help if needed by phone or in the house. If I am busy or working you may only meet my flatmate.
Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Llegada
A partir de las 14:00
Salida
12:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos