Living areaKitchen/dining
Charming airy flat with a garden, 5 min from metro
Charming airy flat with a garden, 5 min from metro
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Usted sin duda se sentirá como en casa en mi piso como yo en realidad viven allí la mayoría del tiempo. Tiene un hermoso interior y un jardín perfecto para un verano en Londres. Está a 5 minutos a pie del metro y 15 minutos de viaje a Oxford Circus. Si usted está en turismo, deportes o caminar alrededor de la localidad es un gran lugar para estar.
translated by Google

You will certainly feel at home in my flat as I actually live there most of the time. It has a beautiful interior and a garden perfect for a summer in London. It is 5 min walk from the tube and 15 min journey to Oxford Circus. Whether you are in sightseeing, sports or walking around locally it is a great place to be.

El lugar

Amplio y bellamente diseñado apartamento con un jardín japonés.
translated by Google

Spacious and beautifully designed flat with a Japanese garden.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tienen acceso a todas las áreas en el piso y un jardín.
translated by Google

Guests have access to all areas in the flat and a garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy en línea 24/7 y feliz de ayudar con cualquier pregunta o consejos para explorar Londres.
translated by Google

I am online 24/7 and happy to help with any queries or tips for exploring London.


Servicios
Televisión por cable
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $34 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $34
Depósito de seguridad $407
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

1)I have “no shoes” policy in the house. There are some sleepers left in the wardrobe if you want to use them or you could buy them cheaply in any supermarket.
2)There is NO SMOKING policy in the flat. If you want to smoke in the garden please do it responsibly and make sure you take all the rubbish with you.
3)Please be aware that I have provided a fire extinguisher (located in the living room in the corner next to the dining table), a fire blanket (next to the kitchen sink) and an emergence medical kit.
4)Please be careful with your bags on wheels in bedrooms as there are white carpets there.
5)Please always lock garden doors in the living room and in a smaller bedroom. Don’t open any windows or if you have to them also please don’t forget to lock them back.
It is an important security measure. Although London in this area is ok but it is a big city and you don’t want to invite burglars into the property.
6)Please wipe dry the kitchen wooden surface especially around the sink. It stains a lot if you leave it wet.
7)Please lock the flat entrance door on 2 keys always.
8)Please check that all electric appliances are switched off before you leave such as a dishwasher and a washing machine.
9)Please feel free to use any cleaning liquids and cleaning cloths that are provided. I have also prepared tablets for a dishwasher and a washing liquid for a washing machine. Please ask Larissa to show where they are and how to use them. There is also a water filter jar and I bought filters that need to be changed once it is used up. Larissa could show you where they are located.
10)Please feel free to use London maps which I left for you.
11)You could take from shelves a DVD or a book just please return it where you found it.
12)When you cook please switch on a ventilator (switch next to the kettle socket) and the fan above the hob and close the door to the corridor. The smoke alarm is quite sensitive as it is close to the hob.
13)Please don’t use a grill function on the oven, it doesn’t work properly and there will be lots of smoke in the living area.
14)Rubbish needs to be taken out and placed in the compartments outside of the house on the right hand side. There are bins in those compartments and the rubbish bag could be placed in any of those.
15)Please feel free to use any oils, spices, teas that you could find in the flat.
16)The water is heated by a boiler. Please refrain from changing anything on a boiler as you may seriously damage it. It is all automatic.
17)If you want to switch on the heating (hopefully not as it is a summer time) use a thermostat in the corrdidor (left hand side of the entrance door) to set up a temperature. It is set to 18C by default.
18)There is a home telephone in the flat. You are only allowed to make calls either to Larissa, myself or to any emergency services. Any other calls are not included.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ida
Junio de 2017
Un departamamento con todo lo necesario para estar y disfrutar. A 200 metros el subte y colectivos para ir donde sea. Impecable y la anfitriona dispuesta par arreglar el check in y out!! Gracias!! Felicito por el buen gusto y limpieza!!

Perfil de usuario de Meg
Julio de 2017
Beautiful space! Hot water in the shower was a bit temperamental but the space was quiet, clean, well furnished, and comfortable. Loved the kitchen though heads up there was no microwave. Had everything else we could've needed though! It was super easy to communicate with the host - she always responded within an hour of me sending a message. We would gladly stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Sophia
Agosto de 2017
A most enjoyable stay in your beautiful flat, very comfortable, great location in zone 2 and an easy walk to Queens Park tube/Bakerloo line. We also walked to Portobello Road / Nottinghill which only took about 15 minutes. Thanks Tatiana and Alexandra for the breakfast supplies and we really appreciated your flexibility with checkin/checkout.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Agosto de 2017
The location was ideal and the place was very clean and comfortable. We were very pleased as a family of 4 with lots of room.

Perfil de usuario de Cao
Agosto de 2017
主人很热情,这是我们这段旅程住得最舒适最有家的感觉的民宿。

Perfil de usuario de Evelyne
Agosto de 2017
What a treat! Great place, as discribed. I would go again. Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Julio de 2017
Location close to metro. Clean. No complaints.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de TatianaTatiana es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an experienced traveller with more than 45 countries under my belt. I love exploring new places and get to meet local people. I can't live without friends, music, movies, good food and new ideas.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Tatiana.
Tatiana
Alexandra ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Alexandra

El barrio

Espacios similares