This is the aerial view of the island. It is accessible by ferry and bus.This is the master bedroom.
珀麗灣 Quiet Resort Flat Park Island

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Nuestra gran (800sqft) casa tranquila y cómoda tiene una hermosa vista del agua. Se adapta cómodamente a 4 y se encuentra en Park Island. Totalmente amueblado con acceso WIFI y accesible a los autobuses y transbordadores. Para los huéspedes adicionales, una cama queen aero puede ser proporcionado por una tarifa.
translated by Google

Our large (800sqft) quiet, comfortable home has a beautiful water view. It comfortably suits 4 and is located on Park Island. Fully furnished with WIFI access and accessible to buses and ferries.
For additional guests, a queen aero bed can be provided for a fee.

El lugar

Big living room with great view of the water. Very quiet all the time. The apartment has two bedrooms with queen-size beds, closets and air conditioners.
Bathroom with tub.

The house is for your usage. Please respect the house.

We don't have children so we will not provide cribs, bassinet or any baby products.

I live on Hong Kong island while the family house remains empty. Any questions or concerns, you can contact me.

Apartment is located in Tower 31 with a North West facing ocean view. Nice neighborhood.
Basketball, Badminton and Football court for free available.

Beautiful beach 10 min walking distance.

Ferry from Central 25 min sailing time to Ma Wan Island,

Shuttle Bus to: Kwai Fong MTR, Tsing Yi MTR, Tsuen Wan MTR and airport.
Bus station 4 min, ferry pier 15 min and 10 min Taxis station walking distance.

Ma Wan Island is basically car free, great air.
Excellent International supermarket for food.

The Pool is NOT accessible to Airbnb guests.

I have many DVDs, they can be watched, no problem. The TV channels are the free local channels with one English channel.

Appliances in the house
Fridge, stove, steamer, microwave, toaster, rice cooker, iron & board, vacuum, dehumidifier, foot heater, kettle.

Electronics
50 inch Plasma TV, Dvd player, CD player, Bedroom TV

Office Appliances
Printer & scanner

The house is for your usage. Please respect the house and keep it clean.

There is an additional charge for more than 4 guests. We have beds for 4 guests but if there are more, for a fee we can provide an additional queen aero bed

If you want to take our laundry out to wash, the laundry service comes to pick up laundry downstairs with the guard. You need to put in the bag. Turn around time is 2 to 3 days.

Disponible para huéspedes

Unfortunately guests do not have access to the club facilities nor the pool.

The card will be made available to you to enter the building. $100 fee if not returned. There is a beach that is free access.

Atención a los huéspedes

Puede ponerse en contacto con el anfitrión en cualquier momento entre 8 am-8pm. Vía correo electrónico o móvil. La unidad tiene un acceso sin llave para que pueda llegar en cualquier momento cuando llegue a Hong Kong. Estoy muy contento de ayudarle si necesita algo. Sólo tienes que llamarme. Sin embargo, ten en cuenta que estás reservando un Airbnb y no un hotel, así que puede no ser capaz de venir enseguida. Puedo estar fuera de la ciudad o en el trabajo así que no puedo ofrecer llamadas de la casa de alrededor del reloj. Si hay algo mal, házmelo saber y tendré que hacerlo lo antes posible.
translated by Google

You can contact the host anytime between 8am-8pm. via email or mobile. The unit has a keyless access so you will be able to arrive at anytime when you get to Hong Kong. I'm very happy to assist if you need anything. You just need to call me. However, please be aware that you are booking an Airbnb and not a hotel so I may not be able to come right away. I may be out of town or at work so I cannot offer around the clock house calls. If there is anything wrong, let me know and I'll tend to it as soon as possible.

Otros aspectos destacables

La puerta utiliza un acceso sin llave. Inquiridores tienden a pedir para ver la unidad antes de reservar. Por desgracia, la unidad está siempre reservado, así que no puedo mostrar la unidad porque normalmente está ocupado por los huéspedes. También por favor no me envíe su número y / o dirección de correo electrónico porque el sitio impide que esta información sea visible.
translated by Google

The door uses a keyless access.

Inquirers tend to ask to see the unit before booking. Unfortunately, the unit is always booked so I cannot show you the unit because usually it is occupied by guests. Also please do not send me your number and/or email address because the site prevents this information from being visible.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios
Ascensor
Cocina
Gimnasio

Precios
Personas adicionales $40 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $56
Depósito de seguridad $659
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Please respect my family home.
Pets are not allowed.
Please clean your own dishes.
Smoking is not permitted on the premises and a $1000 fine will be taken off the security deposit if there is.
Common sense like not being too noisy, take off dirty shoes etc. is expected.
For the rest, please feel free and enjoy your stay!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

69 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anqi
Agosto de 2017
The apartment is clean and comfortable! Landlord responded to my questions really fast! It was good experience for my parents to stay there.

Perfil de usuario de Philippe
Agosto de 2017
logement qui pourrait être bien si la piscine était accessible, hors celle-ci n est que pour les résidents. Donc, inintéressant.
Perfil de usuario de M
Respuesta de M:
Sorry to hear that after all I did to try to help you with the access of the pool and that I offered you a late checkout that you still weren't happy with your stay. The management regulates the rules to accessing the pool. It is only accessible to residents of the place and not guests.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Torsten
Agosto de 2017
Quiet and beautiful flat with a marvelous view. Enough space for us, a family of five. Easy to reach from the airport, easy to get directly to Hong Kong Central (by ferry). Michelle was very helpful in any questions. We highly recommend this place for your next stay in Hong Kong!

Perfil de usuario de Yinkit
Julio de 2017
great house!

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Junio de 2017
We enjoyed our stay here very much. Once we figured out the public transportation part of it, it was perfect. I only wish the pool hours were better, my kids were bummed we never got to go swimming, and that pool is pretty impressive.

Perfil de usuario de Arthur
Mayo de 2017
It was amazing weekend in HK! Great place for family with kids. I'm sure we'll come back. Thank you Michelle.

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Mayo de 2017
The view was great and perfect for a family of 4. The island was nice to get away from the busy city each night and had a great selection of restaurants close by. Very easy to access all of Hong Kong with ferry and bus system off the island. The host was very helpful with any questions we had and would recommend anyone to stay at her place.

Este anfitrión tiene 221 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hong KongSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de M

I am a devout traveller who enjoys experiencing all the world has to offer. My hobbies include reading, fitness, skiing, scuba diving and photography. I love sharing my family apartment and enjoy giving guests "To dos and food" recommendations based on guests personal preferences.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares