Beautiful two bedroom vintage flat in the East End
Beautiful two bedroom vintage flat in the East End
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A beautifully decorated and spacious vintage second floor flat in Stepney with refurbished wooden Victorian flooring throughout overlooking the conservation area of Stepney Green, 5 minutes walk from Stepney Green tube. Emperor sized double bed in the bedroom (with ensuite shower), large sofabeds in spare room and living room. Enjoy all the attractions of East London, pubs, Brick Lane, Spittlefields market, Columbia Road and even the award winning Stepney City Farm located 5 minutes walk away.

El lugar

My flat is a brigh split level apartment with approximately 60m squared of space. The master bedroom has an ensuite bathroom. I have a nice arrangement of plants on the balcony outside the front door and the living room has views over the conservation area of Stepney Green.

Perfect walking distance to all of the great pubs and bars of Commercial Street and Shoreditch, Victoria Park to the North and the Limehouse Marina and Riverside to the South.

Disponible para huéspedes

Everything in the flat and there is a bikeshed at the rear of the property.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be away from London but will be happy to give you loads of tips on local fun things to do and my friends in East London will be nearby if you need any help with anything.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Depósito de seguridad $209
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

I like my neighbours and just expect from my guests a decent level of respect for them in terms of noise after 10pm. The only other thing is that the beautiful wooden floors in the flat would like to be kept beautiful and so ask that guests respect a no shoe policy in the flat.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Richard

I am a kind-hearted and simple chap; a bottle of red wine, some real ale, an open fire and some slow-cooked food listening to soul music. Like to embrace the great outdoors when we travel, hiking, walking, cycling.

My favorite place in the world is my friend's Dad's cottage on the West coast of Ireland; a swim in the lake in the morning, fresh mussels picked from the beach smoked over the range for lunch and a walk at dusk for a pint of the black stuff.

El barrio

Espacios similares