Cosy couches and cottonspun rug on parquetry floorLight filled main bedroom. Queen bed, quaint side table, chest of drawers and built-in-wardrobes.
Holiday stay in central Heidelberg

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fully furnished spacious 2 BR first floor apartment in a small quiet block tucked away in the midst of cosmopolitan Heidelberg. 5min walk to train/bus, 2min walk to cafes, restaurants, shops and supermarket. 7-10min walk to Austin/Mercy & Warringal Hospitals.

Sleeps up to 6 : QB, single beds, trundle/foldout or double sofa
**Suitable for one family (parents & kids)
**May be unsuitable for multiple couples
**For your comfort, stays recommended up to 3 nights. Please contact for longer stays

El lugar

Spacious renovated first floor 2BR apartment in small block. Sleeps up to 6 (Recommended for one family, may not provide enough privacy for multiple couples). Fully self contained, with all comforts of home. A haven after a busy day.

Guests have access to off street parking. Guests may utilise most items in the apartment, tea/coffee/snacks/cooking needs (light cooking please), washing machine/laundry and shower shampoo/conditioner hairdryer. Includes fresh linen and towels.

Beautiful William Holt paintings.
Rate applies to 2persons. Additional guests $20 per person per night
Please note there is currently no wifi

Cosmopolitan with cafes, restaurants, shops and supermarkets. Very convenient to all amenities, with the apartment well tucked away.

5 min walk to Train & Bus access. 20min from city central via train or own transport via freeway. Gateway to outer Melbourne - East, North and Western regions via immediate major roads, and South via Eastlink and freeway. 2min walk to local cafes shops supermarket, 10min walk to parks.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to off street parking. Guests may utilise tv/dvds, tea/coffee/snacks/cooking needs, washing machine/laundry needs and shower/conditioner/hairdryer. Includes fresh linen and towels.

Please respect some private materials in storage.

Atención a los huéspedes

Check in and check out. Happy to help out if guests require information, bookings and other details.

Otros aspectos destacables

Beautiful William Holt paintings.

There is currently no wifi


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Ganchos para ropa

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $107
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $115 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No pets facility. Smoking on the balcony only. No parties.

Check-in & check-out can be flexible if requested in advance and does not clash with other bookings

Kitchen
Light cooking only please
Ensure oven & stove are cleaned thoroughly after use.
Only use soft materials on bench tops and cupboard doors.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

56 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ella
Septiembre de 2017
Great convienent location, thank you Bec for being so flexible and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Agosto de 2017
Bec's apartment is good, the location is great, walking distance to everything, the owner is nice, but there is no wifi

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Junio de 2017
Great place close to shops and cafes in Heidelberg. Bec was very easy to communicate with. The apartment was very cozy and warm.

Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Junio de 2017
Bec is a great host. Communication was quick and easy. Her apartment is very comfortable, clean and had everything I needed. Location is amazing. Really close to the shops, restaurants, and public transport. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are visiting Heidelberg and its surrounds.

Perfil de usuario de Luigi
Mayo de 2017
Very clean and great position in walking distance to shops, train and hospitals. Open communication meant easy pick up and drop off of keys. Nice touches in the apartment made it feel homely. Dedicated car spot made a big difference. Bec was accomodating.

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Mayo de 2017
Bec was a pleasure to deal with very friendly. Her place was in the perfect location for us it was very clean and tidy. highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Mayo de 2017
We loved staying at the apartment. Dad was amazed at how clean and inviting the space was. Everything we needed was there and Bec made sure we could contact her at any point with questions or concerns (of which there were none). If we come back to Melbourne as a family we will definitely stay here again!

Se registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Bec

I am a working mother of 3 kids (11yo, 13yo & 15yo). I enjoy keeping fit, outdoor activities, travelling (with and without kids), camping, music festivals and foreign movies.

What makes my day even more awesome are my kids' cuddles, yoga at sunrise and a cup of home brewed chai, blue skies and sunshine. Meeting new people visiting Melbourne and being able to provide a comfortable home away from home place to stay is a bonus!

See you soon

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares