The 'snug' with good wifiAccess to large deck from sitting room
Soleado, gran apt con jardín
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Nuestro espacioso (110sqm 1180sq pies) luz y aireado dos apt cama se abre sobre una gran terraza para comer y relajarse. Una biblioteca y piano complementan la gran sala de estar - además de cocina moderna / sala de desayuno. Londres y Oxford acceso fácil


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $63
Depósito de seguridad $139
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

The flat is family friendly, quiet and comfortable. It is not suitable for parties. With a maximum of five guests, the property is no smoking and not suitable for pets. However, you may see the occasional deer in the garden! Check in time is from 2.30pm. Check out time 11am. Minimum 3 nights stay.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carollyne
Septiembre de 2017
Fabulous country escape with a peaceful back garden and cosy decor. The kitchen was generously stocked with basics to get settled in- hot drinks, fresh milk, butter & bagels. Flowers from the garden added an extra welcome touch. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Vinitra
Agosto de 2017
This must be the best Airbnb I have used. The garden and the house are beautiful and much better than the pictures. Philip and his wife are wonderful hosts - as we didn't have a car he picked us up from the station, gave us suggestions for food around as well as what to do and gave us advise on Car hires and taxis. Will definitely go back there again.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Julio de 2017
One of the nicest places ....Ive visited anywhere. It was like an instant home from home. Transport is needed as its in lovely countryside , though bus transport is available and trains to London are not far away , local pubs and restaurants are walkable. A lovely Quite area, but within easy reach of good rail and bus connection to London . Philip and Jane live above the accommodation though you would not really know. I like cooking and found the kitchen one of the best stocked and equipped. The home in general Is very comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Julio de 2017
Lovely apartment and garden. I would recommend it to anyone, and will certainly go back in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Abril de 2017
2nd visit to Philips place... as ever, they were great hosts, and the place was perfect. Lovely place to stay. Thanks again

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Febrero de 2017
Philip and Jane are excellent hosts. Greeted us on arrival and gave us all the help we needed in terms of showing us where everything was etc. The apartment is great... lovely and bright looking into the garden. Very spacious, clean and extremely homely. Will definitely come back

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Diciembre de 2016
I don't think we have ever been made to feel as welcome by any hosts as we were by Philip and Jane. They had thought of everything in terms of amenities and making us feel welcome on arrival (particularly stepping off a long haul flight with 3 children). We had a wonderful Christmas time staying in their beautiful home. Plenty of space. Lovely homely feel. Highly recommended!

Jane and Philip love welcoming people to our home - although the ground floor apartment is totally private. Jane works within the National Heath Service and Philip had run an HR consulting business for the last 20 years. Our children are living spread around the world we enjoy travelling in the US, Australia and beyond. We love theatre, dining, a wide range of movies and socialising. We frequently have friends to stay and enjoy showing them the sights, accessing the delights of London, Oxford and beyond. For example, The Royal Shakespeare Company and lovely Cotswold Villages are easily reached from here

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares