A view The house
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Townhouse of 155 m2. Sunny front yard and backyard.
* Ground floor: Entrance, bedroom, a office, 1 bathroom
* 1 floor: Kitchen and livingroom
* 2 floor: 2 room with a single bed & bathroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

All

Otros aspectos destacables

The property is located very quiet and attractive at one of Østerbro’s absolutely the best addresses in the cozy “potato rows” between the Lakes and Eastern Construction. This is a quiet and green oasis in the city’s parks and cafes on the doorstep and a short drive from downtown. Directly to lakes and walking distance to the City, National Gallery of Art, Botanical Garden, Eastern Construction, and 10 min. by bicycle to Svanemøllen Strandpark.Området offers great shopping and plenty of excellent restaurants, cafes, parks, playgrounds and cinemas.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
2 colchones en el suelo

El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 6
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $66
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Since we have a relatively new couch, we would like not consuming food in the couch.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Julio de 2017
We had an amazing stay in this house!! Sus was a great host - super responsive and helpful. The house was very clean and had everything our family of 5 (3 kids ages 8, 6, and 3) could want. The neighborhood is a dream - a quiet street with a sandbox and playhouse and picnic tables. We enjoyed dinners outside while the kids played most evenings. The house is so convenient to all the sites. We rode Sus's bikes everywhere and it was so easy to get everywhere. The neighborhood is safe and so friendly. I don't think we could have asked for a better spot to stay during our stay in Copenhagen!

Perfil de usuario de Malene
Mayo de 2017
Sus var en rigtig god vært, og kommunikationen med hende var hurtig. Huset er smukt indrettet og ligger i et hyggeligt nabolag. Kan bestemt anbefales!

Perfil de usuario de Jahn
Abril de 2017
En veldig hyggelig leilighet, med kort vei til kommunikasjonspunktene. Sus hadde lagt alle forhold til rette for oss, og gjort at vårt weekend-end i København ble en flott opplevelse. Kan gi de varmeste anbefalinger.

Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 159 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Octubre de 2016
The house is fantastic - cosy but with plenty of space for the six of us. It really has a wonderful Danish style to it. It is located in a lovely neighbourhood, a short walking distance from the centre and with a great bakery nearby. Sus gave us such a warm welcome when we arrived, it made us feel right at home. We had a great few days!

Perfil de usuario de Asbjørn
Julio de 2016
Sus tok kontakt, ordna med nøkler og alt vi trengte. Det er et fint strøk med grei parkering og hjelpsomme naboer. Hun haddelagt godt tilrette for oss. Leilighete var perfekt for oss. Anbefales.

Perfil de usuario de Eimhear
Junio de 2016
We had a lovely weekend in Copenhagen. Sus met us at the house and gave us loads of helpful information. The house was lovely, the area was leafy and felt very safe, we even had a chat with Sus' next door neighbour who was really nice and helpful. The house was clean and the beds were very comfortable. It was great to be able to cook for ourselves and relax in our own pad.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sus

We are a family of 4, Hans-Henrik works for a pharmaceutical company and Sus is partner in the graphic company JE;SU GRAPHIC DESIGN ( , We have two kids at 10 and 6 years. We love living in the city and visit other citys. We also love experience art, design,culture and find small oases in the cities we visit.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English

El barrio

Espacios similares