GardenTerrace & Garden
LUXURY HOUSE IN MARBELLA
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Luxury bright and spacious 4-people detached house with private garden located in Costabella, 4 km away from Marbella center. The best beach of Marbella is only 200 meters walk. There are also supermarkets, restaurants and bars at walking distance.

El lugar

With an excellent view from a 50m2 terrace and a attractively landscaped. One bedroom with a double size bed and a sleeper sofa in the living room. The bedroom have sufficient wardrobes. Nice full bathroom with tub- shower.
In the living area you will find a flat screen TV. The house have a modern and fully equipped kitchen with 2 electrical hot plates, fridge-freezer, Nespresso kettle, microwave, dishwasher, pots, pans, dishes, glasses, etc. There is a laundry room with washer machine, iron and iron board, cleaning equipped and enough space to store your golf set, sport equipment, suitcases, etc. With an argentinian-style barbecue and a extra shower on the terrace.

Own big garage included.

The House has been recently re-decorated and re-furnished.

Prices will vary depending on the season:
Mid season: 100 eur/day [from Jun 1st to July 15th]
High season: 125 eur/day day [from July 16th to August 31st]

Disponible para huéspedes

The house is completely at your disposal.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Depósito de seguridad $122
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

The apartment will be cleaned before you arrive. Booking for 10 days or more include a mid-stay change of linen, etc. For any additional cleaning service require during your stay please advise at time of booking.

If you wish further info, please do not hesitate to contact me.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Roberto
Septiembre de 2016
La casa es amplia y acogedora. El jardín es genial. El único problema es que es difícil de encontrar. No olvidéis el gps!!

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Agosto de 2016
Esta casa es perfecta para el descanso y la relajación. Tiene unos jardines impresionantes. La recomendamos sin duda. Fuimos recibidos por la persona de contacto de Fernando y estuvo muy atento y a nuestra disposición para cualquier duda. Recomiendo esta casa sin duda. Luis Nadal.

Perfil de usuario de Eduardo
Julio de 2016
Nuestra estadía en esta pequeña y cuca casita fue estupenda. Los niños estaban fascinados con la casa porque era tan bonita y les permitía total libertad al contar con jardines amplios para que ellos se desahogasen. La playa que está cerca también es muy buena, sin rocas y la distancia es muy corta. En resumen: recomendable ️

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Noviembre de 2015
Muy tranquilo y cerca del mar

Perfil de usuario de Dario
Julio de 2015
Hemos estado nueve días y se nos ha hecho muy corto, Fernando tiene una casa bonita y muy cómoda, nos gustó mucho la terraza amplia y un jardín con una palmera grande. Valoramos la tranquilidad y en eso esta casa es ideal. La playa esta a 5 minutos andando. Agradecer tanto a Fernando como a Luis que nos atendió amablemente su disposición a cualquier cosa que necesitáramos.Ha sido una experiencia muy agradable y esperamos repetir en un futuro!!

Perfil de usuario de Svetlana
Julio de 2016
Manuel was waiting for us in Marbella and picked us near to the city. He was very nice altought we arrived later than planned (we got a car without GPS). He showed us the house and was very kind. The house is as described in the post and pictures (and 5' from the beach). BUT: The appartement was very dirty. We think that it hadn't been properly cleaned before our arrival. We found two cigarette's butts in the bath and the toilets had still tracks of pee. Besides the bathroom stank. The rest of the apartement also smells of old alcohol. Furthermore: The lack of WIFI and Air-conditioning were very annoying. The first day we hadn't got any warm water and we had a shower with freezing water but Manuel came the following day to fix it. We think that the house could be much better with a proper cleaning, WIFI and air-Conditioning. To sum up, we weren't very satisfied with the house.
Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Respuesta de Fernando:
Unfortunately I clear disagree with such a post. Firstly there is no Manuel at all. The person in charge of checking in-out is called Daniel. Secondly, the house was properly cleaned prior your arrival. If you find there is something not accurate you should have informed Daniel once the house was showed. Hot water is working properly as you realised the day after once Daniel came into the house to show you how to turn it on because you were incapable of doing so. Nothing to do with fixing. Last but no least WIFI and air-conditioning have not be included in house listing description. Please be accurate when posting something on the platform, otherwise people like you are misleading.
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Septiembre de 2015
We had a lovely stay at this house in Marbella. It was so nice having so much outdoor space to enjoy all to ourselves with so much privacy! The neighborhood was super quiet and calm, which just helped us relax so much more! It was also so nice being just a few minutes walking from the beach, which has a few nice restaurants to eat and drink at. We loved being just outside of the Marbella center, too, because that way we got to pick and choose when we wanted to be around all the hustle and bustle of the city. :) The host has someone who gives people the keys and takes care of all their needs throughout the stay, Luis I believe his name was, and he was wonderful! Very attentive and responsive, which was much appreciated! We would definitely recommend this vacation rental!

Madrid, EspañaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares