Beach with shallow waterdouble terrace with seaview, residence right on the beach, park in the middle
Sardinia, 100m from the beach
Hospedado por Livia
Livia es el anfitrión.Livia es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Apartamento Iris12: 1 dormitorio con 2 camas individuales, 1 habitación doble, baño, cocina y comedor, terraza, para comer fuera también. A pocos metros de la playa sin caminos para cruzar. Residencia muy segura y ciudad para niños también. Estacionamiento gratis. Piscina y pista de tenis. Playa de agua poco profunda hermosa y segura.
translated by Google

Flat Iris12: 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, 1 double room, bathroom, kitchen and dining room, terrace, to eat outside too.
At few meters from the beach with no roads to cross. Very safe residence and town for children too. Free parking. Swimming pool and tennis court. Shallow water unique beautiful and safe beach.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $158
Depósito de seguridad $485
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rosy
Septiembre de 2017
Great location and just perfect for us with 2 young kids as there's a small playground and of course the beach with shallow and calm water. First visit to Sardegna and we definitely want to come back here!

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Agosto de 2017
The place is conform to the pictures, and we had a really nice stay there. The proximity of the beach is really pleasant, and easy with little children. The appartement has wifi, airconditionning and fan, and even a dishwasher! Just a tip: don't forget a swimming cap if you want …
Perfil de usuario de LiviaLivia es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Livia:
Thank you Barbara, the cap is new to me too... They didn't advise us that they changed the rules. I take note of it, thank you! We hope to you back soon! Cheers, Livia
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Oulka
Agosto de 2017
very nice place to stay !!!! very nice area!!! recommended for sure!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Mathilde
Agosto de 2017
Appartement comme sur les photos, proche de la mer dans une résidence calme. Le supermarket est environ 15 min à pied mais il est préférable d'avoir une voiture pour pouvoir profiter des différentes plages même si celle devant l'appartement est très belle avec une eau turquoise. …

Perfil de usuario de Renate
Julio de 2017
Very nice place, very close to beach.

Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Julio de 2017
Great place next to the beach. Still quite far from the local supermarket ( 30 min walk in 35 degrees is not that fun). Car is recommended. Clean place but lacks some basics ( welcome map, pepper, sponge, ...). Nice and friendly host.
Perfil de usuario de LiviaLivia es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Livia:
Thank you Valerie! We hope to have you back soon! I am sorry for the long walk to supermarket, maybe you went to the one down to town center. There is another one at the beginning of the Golfo Aranci main road that should be closer. Thank you also for suggestions on improvements!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Junio de 2017
Nice place less than 100 meters from the sea. The beach is small but very beautiful. The apartment is basic, but has everything you need. Big terrace with amazing views. Parking is free and right next to the apartment in the shade. Contact with Livia was nice and fast. The manag…

Modena, ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de LiviaLivia es SuperAnfitrión.
I manage the family company with my brother. I love to travel and to know Real life of local people where I go, including food and typical life style. I play kitesurfing,snowboarding, swimming, pilates.
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares