Charming home & option of transfers
Hospedado por Yvonne
Yvonne es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Less than 10 mins from Auckland airport, with the option of airport transfers. For an additional NZ$15 per way, I can provide airport transfers. Character bungalow home offers HOT TUB. Wifi included.

El lugar

Kia Ora, when you arrive in a foreign country theres nothing better than feeling safe, orientated and connected. My beautiful character home is 10 minutes from the Auckland Airport, i provide airport transfers, an outdoor hot tub, wifi, & a comfortable, quiet, large room - providing a stress free, restful nights sleep. Simply the best first & final nights stay. Stay longer and enjoy some home cooked hearty meals

Disponible para huéspedes

Hot tub, wifi, pizza oven, sun drenched deck.
Coffee machine, Juicer

Atención a los huéspedes

I love hosting and ensuring people are well settled and have all they need before they set off on their travel adventure/s.


Servicios
Jacuzzi
Calefacción
Chimenea interior
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

83 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Marzo de 2016
Best welcome we have ever had. Amazing people. Thank you for a great stay. Miss you all and hope to meet again soon

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Marzo de 2016
An awesome stay! Yvonne is amazing, so friendly, warm and helpful. The place is excellent. Thank you so much Yvonne!

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Febrero de 2016
We arrived while Yvonne was out so it was a little shaky in the beginning due to a previous guest checking out really really late and some miscommunication as to where the keys were for the front door. Once Yvonne got home, everything was sorted out. She gave us a warm Maori welcome and apologized for the confusion at check in. All in all, the stay was great. Yvonne's home is a cute little cottage that is about ten minutes to the airport. Yvonne is a great host and wonderful to talk to. She has a lot of insight about Maori culture and even cooked us a delicious breakfast in the morning.

Perfil de usuario de Sally
Febrero de 2016
Yvonne was very welcoming. I needed to have something mail to her that I left at a hotel and she was very accommodating. She told to help ourselves when we arrived. The house is lovely and cozy. Our flight didn't leave until late tonight night and she allowed us to wait at her home instead of the airport.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Diciembre de 2015
Yvonne is a kind, easy going and generous host. Her home is neat, welcoming, and has a very warm and inviting atmosphere. I enjoyed staying with her (and her daughter Toni) upon arriving to NZ and again before my departure. The location is close to the airport as well as several cafes, coffee shops, etc., although these conveniences are second to the kindness and comfort you'll receive from Yvonne. Thank you, Yvonne!

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Diciembre de 2015
Yvonne's place was perfect for a night's stay before heading to the aiport. Though we did not meet her, she made check-in extremely easy.

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Diciembre de 2015
We got there at about 23:30 and the light was left on with clear instructions on where our room was. Although we didn't meet her when we got there, we felt very welcome and safe. We met her in the afternoon when she got home from work and she was very nice to chat with. Her daughter who also lives there was very sweet as well. For the short amount of time we saw them, their hospitality was great! Would highly recommend anyone to stay there. And it's convenient for the airport!

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne

Kia Orana, thanks for considering me and my home - I'm a pretty easy going, energetic, happy person. Im a 48 year old single mother with 4 amazing young adult children, of who lives with me. My daughter Toni is my youngest child (18years old). We also live with Penelope, a very mischievious kitten in our warm, friendly, tidy, character, 3 bedroom home. I work full-time as a registered nurse. I'm passionate about people. I enjoy exploring and attempting new recipes and tasting fine red wine. I spend a lot of time with friends, working out, waka ama (paddling). I was born in NZ of parents with Cook Islands and Irish heritage.

Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares