Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Nice and simple house in a quiet street in a small and beautiful village inside Mallorca. Enjoy an old house, ground floor wiht backyard and a first floor.

Kitchen is full equiped, not luxurios but usefull and the house only have one bathroom.

El lugar

You will be living like common Mallorcan people and in contact with the villagers, an small village far away from main tourism, even dough perfect to go north, south, east or west. Where you go is up to you!

Disponible para huéspedes

The house have got a two bedrooms, one with king size bed and the other queen size beds, it is possible use a cot for a baby if you needed, living room with tv and wifi, kitchen full-equiped, a nice but simple bathroom, a sunny backyard and a garage for bikes.

Atención a los huéspedes

May be we will see you just for a moment o may be will not;) Anyway we definetelly we will help you as much as we can. We're going to give you good advice about places to go, activities and anything you need.

Número de licencia o registro

2017-E-RC-1167
Obtén más información sobre este número

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $22
Depósito de seguridad $247
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

We demand repect for all belongins and neighbours.
Be clean.
Pets outside, at the backyard.
No smoking inside the house.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Sometimes you can see cats at the backyard, they remain outside the house.

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Agosto de 2017
much better than expected. a really spacious house and garden with olive and lemontree. if you are up for driving a bit to get to the beaches, this beautiful village is a real good getaway from the masstourism.

Perfil de usuario de Joachim
Agosto de 2017
The house is very cosy and bigger than expected. We loved the small garden behind the house, sitting there for dinner or relaxing and reading. Everything you need for your stay is in the house. It is only 200 meters to the central plaza, where you can meet the people, eat, drink ane have nice evenings. There is a supermarket around the corner where you get all you need. Joan and Marga are very friendly hosts. giving us all information we needed and are very helpful. We had fantastic holidays there! Thank you Marga and Joan.

Perfil de usuario de Jean-Luc
Agosto de 2016
Joan nous a trés bien accueilli, sa maison est charmante ainsi que le village pittoresque

Perfil de usuario de Ute
Agosto de 2016
Das Haus bietet mehr als im Netz angeben: sehr viel Platz, Garten, kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten, eine Spülmaschine. Maria ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Leute, die es etwas traditioneller und ruhiger mögen und motorisiert sind. Joan ist ein sehr sympathischer, hilfsbereiter Gastgeber und immer gut erreichbar. Noch ein Pluspunkt: Das Wlan funktioniert einwandfrei.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Maria de la Salut, EspañaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Joan & Marga

We are a couple of 32 years old. We like nature, mountain and sea, and enjoy it as much as we can. We like to go trekking, and Serra de Tramuntana is a really good place to go or relax in a beautiful beach of our lovely island. Also, We're interested in cinema, mostly non comercial, culture and social relations.

We like to say we're friends of our friends and we like to go out and share some beers in a good atmosphere. We really love good food and we try to cook "special" dishes of Mallorcan's food. Moreover, we like to eat asian food and we try to cook something of this too, hahaha, and it's not too bad though.

We like go travellelling and know new cultures and meet interesting people, We would like to visit a lot of places around the World. We've been in Australia and Asia and definetely we would like to visit North and South America! And obviously, a lot of European countries are so kind and We would like to visit and re-visit them.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares