Cozy family home. Kids welcome!
Cozy family home. Kids welcome!
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

3 bedrooms and a rec room with pull out bed located in the up and coming Hastings/Sunrise neighbourhood. Close to shops and restaurants. Easy to get to downtown, the North Shore and Whistler, the PNE/Playland and Hwy 1 for further day trips.

Great space for families who need room for extra family members. Close to downtown, bus stops and shops/restaurants.

Washer/dryer, spices, condiments, backyard, BBQ, fireplace, kiddie pool/toys.

The neighbourhood is great. Close to downtown and bus stops. Lots of great restaurants and grocery stores close by. The PNE is walking distance. Close to the Highway 1 to get to Whistler, ferries to Vancouver Island, the North Shore and the Fraser Valley.

Bus stops within 2 blocks.


Servicios
TV
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Just treat our house like you would your own :)


Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Clara
Agosto de 2015
The house is beautiful and spacious. Location is convenient. Jamala is extremely nice and responsive. She answers my questions right away and is always courteous and friendly. I highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Julio de 2015
Jamala was a fabulous host. This trip was my first experience with Airbnb, and it was a great one. We were a group of seven, and Jamala happily accommodated our larger size by finding us an additional cot. With many bedrooms *and* multiple bathrooms, it was so great to have so much space for us all. I'm so glad we visited in nice weather, as we were able to utilize the backyard for grilling and eating outside. In addition to giving us a wonderful space while we were in town, Jamala also provided us with lots of helpful information on the city, getting around, and the surrounding neighborhood. It was our first time in Vancouver (to watch the USA with the Women's World Cup!), and this house really made our trip. I definitely recommend the house for families and groups alike, particularly for anyone looking for some extra space yet easy access to the city.

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jamala

El barrio

Espacios similares