Master ensuite bathroom with shower and bath.Clean, modern kitchen and dining area.
Relaxing space @ Balmoral Beach, close to CBD too
Relaxing space @ Balmoral Beach, close to CBD too

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

This generous master bedroom has an ensuite bathroom with bath, shower and two basins and is in a house just 2 minutes' walk from Sydney's beautiful Balmoral Beach,

Our home is situated a few minutes' walk from The Bathers Pavilion, The Balmoral Rotunda and The Public Dining Rooms and is an ideal place to stay if you're attending functions at these venues.

You can catch a bus to Taronga Zoo, Manly or Sydney's CBD from the bus stop which is just 3 minutes walk away.

El lugar

Our home is just a few steps away from the golden sands and clear waters of Sydney's beautiful Balmoral Beach. It's a modern open-plan house with generous living spaces and outdoor living areas too.

The master bedroom is on the first floor of the property and overlooks the living area and garden.

This is a popular spot for weddings and we are within a short stroll of the main venues here - the Balmoral Rotunda, Bathers Restaurant and The Public Dining Rooms.

There are plenty of green spaces around and lots of wildlife too. We regularly see pelicans and cockatoos and have even spotted dolphins and penguins at the beach.

Balmoral Sailing School is only a few minutes' walk away and hires equipment including kayaks, windsurfers, stand up paddle boards and hobie cats.

There's a bus stop a few minutes' walk from our place. Taronga Zoo is a short (5-10-minute) bus ride away and all the attractions of Sydney's CBD are only 25-30 minutes away. Sydney's iconic Luna Park is also easily accessible by bus. You can get a bus to the wharf if you want to catch the ferry to Circular Quay (home of the Opera House) or to Darling Harbour (for Sydney Aquarium, Madame Tussauds and Wild Life Sydney Zoo). If you prefer to bring a car, we have off-street parking for one car (available on request at time of booking).

The taxi fare to the airport is around $80 and takes 30-40 minutes depending on time of day. It's also possible to do the journey by bus/train or via the airport shuttle bus. Let me know if you'd like more details.

Our house is contemporary in style and features a lot of glass. It is probably not best suited to very young children or the elderly who may walk into the glass if they don't realise it's there.

Disponible para huéspedes

In addition to the master suite, guests are most welcome to use the lounge area and kitchen.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our house is contemporary in style and features a lot of glass. It is probably not best suited to very young children or the elderly who may walk into the glass if they don't realise it's there.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 25
Depósito de seguridad: 204
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

We like our guests to feel at home and to treat our home and belongings with the same care and respect with which they treat their own things. We do understand that accidents happen, but would prefer you to let us know if something gets damaged or broken.

We have a strict no-smoking policy.

We do not accept pets.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de PersephonePersephone es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm an author and freelance copywriter and have been living in Sydney with my family for the last 10 years. I love where we live and am looking forward to sharing some local knowledge and helping our guests to have a truly memorable stay in this beautiful part of the world.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares