Large modern double bedroom/ensuite
Large modern double bedroom/ensuite

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

This is also an ideal base to explore the delights of East London or visit the Olympic site. Door to door, you can make it to the Olympic site in less than 22 minutes.
1 - (EMAIL HIDDEN)
2 - (EMAIL HIDDEN)
3 - (EMAIL HIDDEN)
4 - (EMAIL HIDDEN)

El lugar

The nearest tube station is Gants Hill (Zone 4). From here you can take the central line direct and reach the very centre of the city in about thirty minutes! This is also an ideal base to explore the delights of East London or visit the Olympic site. Door to door, you can make it to the Olympic site in less than 22 minutes.

Locally, we are in a very peaceful and secure area which makes it a great place to enjoy a more relaxed visit to the city. There are lots of local shops, cafes and amenities within a short walking distance as well. We are more than happy to give directions and make recommendations about where to go in our local area. Fairlop Waters Country Park is really good fun and is only a short bus journey away. This is a large country park with golf courses, a windsurfing lake and it's just a cool place to chill out during the summer.

The accommodation itself is extremely comfortable and the bedroom has a double bed , a 2nd guest can stay for just £15 per night with breakfast supplied.The room has its own private shower and basin. The toilet is in the family bathroom and a 2nd toilet is available for use downstairs in the ground floor. We have a large modern eat in kitchen with all mod cons available. A large garden is available should you wish to smoke or just relax & enjoy sunny warm days and evenings. We have a very friendly puppy and as a family will go out of our way to be helpful and welcoming to you. Although pick up from an airport is not provided we can arrange to collect you from the local tube station upon request, Should an evening meal be required this can be provided upon request in advance for a £10 per person fee per day. We are close to local shops with easy access to shopping centers . We have received only great reviews from our previous guests both part of school groups and individuals with several requesting repeat visits . These can be provided upon request by email.

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom with en suite shower and basin, 2 toilets, kitchen, garden . A tv room is available upon request . Off street non restrictive parking outside our home is readily available is required.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are more than happy to interact with our guests and also respect the need for privacy. We want you to feel at ease and comfortable in our home. Bedding and towels are changed weekly when the room is cleaned and clothes washing can be provided for a nominal charge if required. Please feel free to contact me with any queries or special requests you may have. I am more than happy to assist where possible.

Otros aspectos destacables

Availability changes daily as I book guests via other agencies so please contact me for a swift response to secure your booking.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please respect our privacy as we will respect yours. A key will be provided and should you leave or return home when we are out simple security measures ( explained on arrival) need to be adhered to.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Karin
Octubre de 2014
Meine Gastgeberin hat sich ganz toll um mich gesorgt. Von der Wegbeschreibung bis zur bis zur letzten Sekunde war Michele eine hervorragende Gastgeberin. Vielen Dank noch mal. Ihr Heim wurde für die Tag auch zu meines und ich habe mich sehr wohl dort gefühlt. Das Zimmer, das Bett und das Badezimmer ist sehr gepflegt. Immer wieder gerne würde ich dort zurückkehren. Danke Michele
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
It was a pleasure having you Anne staying in our home.
Octubre de 2014

Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Michele

I am a very friendly and helpful married lady in my 50's who enjoys my family and dog . I also enjoy hosting my guests and will provide items for a continental style breakfast . If an evening meal is required this can be arranged at a further charge upon request in advance of booking. I , my husband and youngest daughter look forward to welcoming you into our well presented home with all mod cons available in our large eat in kitchen .

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares