Ir al contenido
Guest roomGuest room
Entire place downtown
Entire place downtown
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Full bath attached. Walking distance to downtown. $10-20 Uber to Montrose/museum district. Easy access to I-10, 45, 59 and 288. luxury queen bed, large bath. Maid service between stays. Free Netflix and surround sound. 1 car parking space in garage.

El lugar

Fresh linens
Clean, comfortable towels sets
Shampoo, conditioner, soaps provided
Hair dryer
Ironing board
Very comfortable, new luxury mattress.

Disponible para huéspedes

Garage, kitchen, living room, guest room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Depends on whatever your interaction preference is. I can socialize or keep to my room. always available via text.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón inflable
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Enjoy any and all dishes in the kitchen. Please wash whatever you use before checking out.

Digital check in and check out is keyless.

The master bedroom is not for guests. It is locked.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - this is a three story townhouse
Puede haber ruido - sometimes the church has special events
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Dylan
Diciembre de 2015
Paulito's apartment was a really nice place for our stay. Everything was conveniently located nearby, and the place itself is very spacious and clean. Paulito's dog and cat were a lot of fun and very well behaved. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Este anfitrión tiene 31 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Houston, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Paulito
I am an administrator in a title I public school district. I just earned my MBA at University of St. Thomas. I enjoy quiet weeknights. On weekends I like to explore and travel. I am a non-smoker. My best friend Charley is a mini Australian Sheppard and he is so fun and energetic…
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares