Large comfortable CA King bed!Amenities include TV and blue-tooth speaker clock in room.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Enjoy a night in my lovely West Adams Dutch Colonial home.

This is a private room and shared bathroom. California King bed will provide you a peaceful night of rest.

Additional bedroom available directly across the hall if traveling with a group.

El lugar

Spacious room with CA-King bed within a unique Dutch Colonial style home. Built in 1933, this home has been owned by only 3 families. Enjoy the comforts of the Historic West Adams area of Los Angeles.

This room cannot accommodate pets of any kind.

If traveling with a group, I have an additional bedroom for rent across the hall.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will have access to the shared spaces of my home less the back yard. Wireless internet provided. My home provides good service for most cell phone providers. My kitchen stove is antique and a family heirloom. Kitchen cooking is microwave only. Limited space can be cleared in refrigerator and/or freezer upon request.

As far as house rules, I'm pretty laid back and accommodating, however:
- If you smoke, please smoke outside and dispose butts in the metal can outside.
- Be open and communicate any issues you may have during your stay. Feel free to ask questions directly, write me a note, send me a text or email. I want your stay to be comfortable.
- No additional guest or visitors are allowed into my home during your stay.
- Please do not go into my backyard as it is not included area of your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

Although I've got an amazing witty personality, my work schedule and personal life may not allow me to function as a tour guide during your stay. However, feel free ask, call, or texted me any questions or concerns you may have. I'm very knowledgeable of this area and will assist the best way I can.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 18:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 30
Depósito de seguridad: 100
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00

No smoking inside the house.
No illegal drugs or illegal activities will be permitted.
No additional guest or visitors during your stay.
Use of the backyard is not included and off limits.
Kitchen use is microwave and refrigerator only. Please request permission to use stove; its an antique family heirloom gifted to me.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brea
Julio de 2017
Ethan is wonderful! By far the best host I've had thus far. He was beyond accommodating and really cool to talk to! His place is lovely!! I highly recommend booking with him, you won't regret it :)

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Julio de 2017
Great place, easy parking and location, clean and Ethan is accommodating

Perfil de usuario de Monique
Julio de 2017
This room was perfect size if you need to share it with two people. The bed is comfortable and the house is cozy. Very close to downtown!! Ethan is also a great host!! He was super helpful and had some great positive energy!!

Perfil de usuario de Selam
Abril de 2017
Ethan is a fantastic host: Knowledgeable, friendly, funny and a gentleman! His home is as charming - pretty, gleaming, holding stories of years past. Plenty of parking, central to everything and nestled in a historic must-see of L.A. Thank you, Ethan!

Perfil de usuario de Kasey
Febrero de 2017
Ethan, what a guy! Ethan is a great host. Very friendly, accommodating, just a nice dude all around. His place was cozy, huge comfy bed, tv in the room! I actually had an overlap in airbnb's on my checkout day and Ethan allowed me to checkout hours later and it was not a big deal at all. That was awesome of him. Great communication; gave me plenty of recs of things to do in the area. He even said its cool if I give him a shout whenever (even after I've left) if I have questions about the area or need any recommendations. I'm in LA for work for a while and if I come back to that area, I'm going to see if Ethan has any availability. No complaints here. Thanks again Ethan!

Perfil de usuario de Riccardo
Agosto de 2016
Located in a quiet neighbourhood, close to downtown/Hollywood, useful if you spend just a couple of nights in L.a.

Perfil de usuario de Giuseppe
Agosto de 2016
Ethan was a great host; he kept constant communication; helped me with my late arrival and allowed me to keep my bag in his house on the departure date after checking out. The room was very clean. Definitely a good deal.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ethan

A native of Los Angeles, I can assist with your travels to my home town and offer suggestions about local restaurants, bars, and tourist attractions that you'll enjoy. I also enjoy traveling; I've traveled nationally and internationally, and enjoy meeting people, tasting different cuisines, and creating new experiences.

My home is located on a quiet street with friendly neighbors. You'll feel at home in "Anytown, USA" while staying at my residence.

My personality is warm and friendly. I'm available to answers any questions you may have.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares