Peak District, lovely stone cottage
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

New Mills - a 'Walkers are Welcome' town is full of independent shops and has great public transport links. Renowned for great festivals, live music and art events. Guests have use of a private double room and share the bathroom and communal areas. Well behaved dogs and children can be accommodated by arrangement.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $42 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

This is a relaxed house and I'm quite easy going, I don't like rules and regulations and petty notices - however I do expect people to clean up after themselves & their children or pets, especially in the kitchen & bathroom. I also ask guests to to be mindful of noise after Midnight.
Dogs that are house trained and that are comfortable with other dogs are welcome here by arrangement.
Smokers have to be outdoor trained I'm afraid, the garden is available :-)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de James
Septiembre de 2017
Pam was a great host and we enjoyed our stay in her relaxing and peaceful home. Everything was as described and Pam ensured we had a smooth check in and was very helpful and friendly in general. Meeting her legendary little dog Milo lived up to expectations.

Perfil de usuario de Lionel
Agosto de 2017
Pam is a brilliant host. She welcomes you into her lovely home and has everything sorted for you. Great location and a very cute dog Milo to welcome you too!

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Agosto de 2017
Pam is a great host, and a pleasure to socialize with. She is very helpful with information and maps of the area. She and her dog are so incredibly sweet and kind. Her home is quite fantastic and clean, and the art pieces on the walls are fun to explore. Thank you, Pam, for the wonderful stay.

Perfil de usuario de Aengus
Agosto de 2017
We stayed with Pam as we were in new mills for a wedding. Pam went above and beyond to help us feel at home. Offering a well needed glass of wine was just the ticket after a long journey. Pam's little dog Milo was a joy and made our dog very welcome while we were at the wedding. She gave us a lift into town (which was walking distance) as the other half was in heels, which was not expected at all. Our breakfast was more than adequate and was arranged every morning on the kitchen table. Our room was (very) quiet and the bed was high quality and very comfortable. I would not hesitate in recommending this place as it felt like a home from home as soon as we met Pam (and Milo).

Perfil de usuario de Shigeo
Junio de 2017
Pam is kindly friendly & very open-minded. Her small dog is also so friendly for me. Garden is typical England garden with flowers.

Perfil de usuario de Klaus
Junio de 2017
My stay with Pam and Milo was great! Coincidentally, my stay happened during the General Election which was very interesting! It was really nice staying in the house, and everything was as described. In addition, communication was uncomplicated and Pam was very hospitable :)

Perfil de usuario de Opinca
Mayo de 2017
Great stay in New Mills. Pam and Milo are phenomenal :) 5+ recommended experience! Worth definitely visiting again!

New Mills, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de PamPam es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a people person and love spending time in social situations with friends and relatives. I've been through the redundancy mill and so became semi retired and do a lot of 'care' for elderly relatives.
I enjoy many activities, walking (especially with my dog), humour, art, music, good food and drink. Most of all I enjoy being happy and work hard at it :-)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares