Ir al contenido

Glastonbury Dbl room, women only. Vegan/veg house

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah

Glastonbury Dbl room, women only. Vegan/veg house

Habitación privada en casa
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Impecable
5 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

One of four double bedrooms Overlooking the rear garden. Desk, chair and bedside
Lamp. Very peaceful location. With private offroad parking.

The house is vegan and ideal for single Women. (If the whole house is booked men are welcome).
Shampoo, conditioner
Shower gel provided - all eco friendly. fresh herbs from the garden if you wish for
Teas. If you require caffeine best BYO. Use of fridge and kitchen for cold snack preparation.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Wifi
Desayuno
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

6 evaluaciones
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Ubicación
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
5.0
Perfil de usuario de Frankie
Frankie
agosto de 2019
Sarah is the perfect host, her home is welcoming, peaceful and super clean. The location is walking distance to the town, so perfect for those that want to be close to everything, but still have that feeling of peaceful remoteness when staying in. Sarah's knowledge on Glastonbury…
Perfil de usuario de Jacinthe
Jacinthe
junio de 2019
I stayed at Sarah’s house whilst attending the Glastonbury festival. Sarah was super helpful throughout my stay and offered a lovely room in a clean stylish home. Located approx 10 min walk into Glastonbury village in a quiet semi-rural location. Recommend this accommodation for…
Perfil de usuario de Corinna
Corinna
junio de 2019
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Gökcen
Gökcen
abril de 2019
I had a great stay at Sarah' place. She is such a great host, the breakfast was healthy and delicious, the garden is so beautiful and the bed is comfortable. We got a long super well, she is communicative and has a big heart. I was sad leaving her place.
Perfil de usuario de Pam
Pam
abril de 2019
This is a very special place hosted by a very special person. It's rare to encounter such a pure energy given the proximity to the Tor and this, combined with the stylish & comfortable home Sarah has worked hard to create ensures a memorable stay. Nothing was too much trouble -…
Perfil de usuario de Ida
Ida
abril de 2019
Sarah is a lovely, welcoming and very helpful host and has a very calm and relaxed home with two very friendly cats. She was always on hand to help with any query and tips and has a very generous spirit. Her home has a nice feel, it’s very clean and nicely decorated.

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Sarah

England, Reino UnidoSe registró en junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
17 evaluaciones
1 Recomendación
Verificado
I have lived in Glastonbury for the last 7/8 years. I am a reflexologist, Certified Hatha Yoga Teacher, Reiki Master, and spent 7 years with concord Institute London, learning and assisting Macrobiotic Wholemeal Cooking, body work and self expression. I am vegan, gluten…
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 17:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 10:00