The summer landscape from our balcony
ZIANO: ATTIC - BALCONY VALLEY VIEW
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is just over a hundred meters from the center and two minutes' walk from the busstop.
This flat suits families, because it is furnished and equipped with care and practical solutions thought for the family who owns the flat.

El lugar

The apartment consists of 2 bedrooms, a large living room with long balcony with a great view to the valley, kitchen with a 6-people corner-table, a bathroom with shower and washing-machine and a second smoller bathroom accessible from the living area.
In the living room there is a very large table, also suitable for large groups, furthermore you’ll find there a three-seater sofa bed and TV with VCR.
The beds are distributed as follows: a larger bedroom with two bunk beds paired (two doubles), a bedroom with a sofa-bed and a second TVset. A second sofa-bed for two people is the one in the living-room.
On the staircase, there is a private rack, which you may use for your skis in winter, or other type of equipment in summer.
The house is just a hundred meters far from the center and a two minutes walk from the bus stops.
In all rooms there are radiators and the boiler is gas powered (website hidden) I want to clarify that, for us, this is the apartment of the family, so it is furnished and equipped with the care and research of functional solutions that only those who live in a place can guarantee.
It is stressed that the apartment is non-smoking, so it is absolutely forbidden to smoke inside the apartment.
Outside the house there is just one parking space for our guests. In case of a second car, you should park in a public car-parking a few minutes from Via Parti del Cioto.
NB: we do not provide sheets and towels, in case it is absolutely necessary, we borrow them by a hotels supplier with an extra cost of 10 euro per person, payable locally at arrival.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to all the objects that we use ourselves: mixer, slicer, oven , hairdryer etc.
In the flat you'll find detergents and handsoap.
The balcony is decorated with flowers and we kindly asks our guests to keep them watered during their staying.
On the balcony there are also two chairs, a coffee table and, in summer, a beach-umbrella.
At our guests disposal there are also drying rack/clotheshorse, iron and ironing board.

Atención a los huéspedes

Whenever there is a problem, we can be contacted by phone.
Guests are still left a book emergencies phone numbers and various instructions.

Otros aspectos destacables

For our guests inside the house there are some games, toys for children, guides on excursions that can be carried around and novels in various languages.
We provide just blankets and NO bed-sheets or bath-towels. If you really need them, we can borrow them with an ADDITIONAL COST of 10 euro A PERSON, which has to be paid locally.
INTERNET: At the moment, we can provide the guests a small portable router


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 literas
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Depósito de seguridad $185
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $80 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Benedetta
Julio de 2017
Appartamento grande e super attrezzato! Comodissimo per raggiungere qualsiasi località per escursioni montane! Gentilezza, disponibilità e ottima accoglienza! Lo suggerisco vivamente!

Perfil de usuario de Giorgia
Enero de 2017
La casa arriva a poter raggiungere 8 posti letto. È comoda e dotata di tutte i comfort anche per un soggiorno più lungo di un week end. L'alloggio è silenzioso.

Perfil de usuario de Paolo
Julio de 2016
La casa si trova a 100 mt dalla piazza della chiesa di Ziano di Fiemme, accanto ai principali servizi. Tutto è come è stato descritto da Annalisa, la casa è carina ed ha una vista ottima sulla vallata. Siamo arrivati il sabato ed abbiamo seguito le istruzioni per l'ingresso che erano molto precise. La casa era ordinata e pulita. Annalisa è stata molto gentile e di aiuto nonostante non potesse essere presente. La cittadina è tranquilla e c'e' poco traffico, e si trova a metà strada tra Predazzo e Cavalese. Consigliamo il soggiorno in questa casa per famiglie con bambini ed in generale come base per giri nelle dolomiti. Consigliamo poi di acquistare la tessera della val di fiemme (al limite quella da 12 euro senza le seggiovie) per poter usufruire appieno di tutte le attrazioni della zona.

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Marzo de 2016
Místo bylo velice pěkné, byt odpovídal popisu a hostitelka byla velmi nápomocná. Byt byl při našem příjezdu vytopený a uklizený, stačilo jen povléci peřiny. Co se týče lyžování, tak má byt dobrou pozici, neboť středisko Alpe Cermis je autem vzdálené zhruba 10 minut. Nedaleko se nachází supermarket a i nějaká ta restaurace. Celkově jsme byli spokojeni.

Perfil de usuario de Annalisa
Diciembre de 2015
Appartamento caldo e accogliente. Ci siamo sentiti come a casa e i vicini gentilissimi. Molto apprezzata la discrezione dell'host. La zona è bellissima!

Perfil de usuario de Assaf
Febrero de 2015
The apt was clean and fully equipped, really comfortable and quite. Annalisa was extremely helpful, easy to communicate and even bought us some food (we arrived late after all shops were closed). I recommend Annalise's apt without hesitation especially if you are looking for a quite family vacation 10 minutes drive from a nice ski Resort.

Perfil de usuario de Klaudia
Enero de 2015
Annalisa was super friendly, very helpful and because of that we really enjoyed staying in her house! The location is beautiful and so is the house - cosy as it was your own!
Perfil de usuario de Annalisa
Respuesta de Annalisa:
Thank you wery much Klaudia!
Enero de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 49 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Parma, ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Annalisa

I'm a teacher of English and German at the high school.
I worked at hotel receptions when I finished the university. I still like travelling, so I think I can offer my guests professional hosting.
I'm married and I have 4 children and two big dogs. My children are now grown up and they like to discover the wide world, that's why we have decided to rent our holiday flats.
I think we can support families with children because we know what it means to organize holidays with them.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares