Livingroom. The sofa is made of two big mattresses, allowing you to fold them out and make extra sleeping space.My desk in the bedroom and a big mirror
Apartment 10 min walk from Metro st
Apartment 10 min walk from Metro st

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

60 square meter apartment in the center of Copenhagen. Fully furnished two-bedroom apartment on the 5th floor with a sofabed and two-person bed making room for 4 people.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 0.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

I smoke in the apartment, but always by the open window, this means that you can smoke as well. Of course i expect you to treat my stuff nicely and to see it in the same condition as I left it.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sif

Hello,
My name is Sif, I'm 23 years old and living by myself in a 60 m² apartment in the heart of Copenhagen. I'm studying the science of religion, not to be confused with theology, In my sparetime i work, study and spent time with my friends and my boyfriend.

I would like to rent my apartment to save money for a semester in Vietnam, where I will be studying development.

The apartment is bright. Because of its location on the 5th floor, there are no buildings shading the sun, which means you get the most out of the sun.

The apartment is a located very close to Nørreport station and metro, it's only a 10 min. walk.

I'm a smoker which means you can smoke in the apartment as well. I only smoke with the windows open so the apartment is not smelly and does not smell like a pub. Talking about pubs, there is a wonderfull pub names "stue 11" nearby, where you can get a beer and the traditional danish "smørrebrød" for only 60 kr. And there is a billard table as well.

I hope you will enjoy your stay

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Espacios similares