Comfy King Bed and Private Bath
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Almost new big comfy king-sized bed with new furniture two large walk-in closets for your personal use. Private bath with two sinks, a large tub for soaking and a separate shower. Internet & kitchen access. Near lots of tech companies.

El lugar

I have great space for a commuter, intern, or anyone in town for business. My place is very convenient to several of silicon valley's major players. I'm open to long term arrangements. This master bedroom is large and has a huge attached private bath. Also included is one very large walk-in closet that can be used for storage.

Disponible para huéspedes

Amenities include high-speed internet access, satellite access (you can bring a TV), kitchen access, and proximity to Central Expressway/(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). Near lots of high-tech companies nearby including HP, LinkedIn, G00gle, Yah00, Intuit, Apple.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm cordial but quiet. I'm fairly active, and I'm home about 50/50 outside of regular work hours. My children liver with me Thursday through Monday morning.

Otros aspectos destacables

Place is near the CalTrain, which runs until about 1 a.m. and then starting at 5:30 a.m. You can hear it when it goes by but you get used to it and we sleep right through it.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Secadora

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Descuento por semana: 1%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Agosto de 2016
Easily the best host I've ever stayed with. I had a few unexpected things to deal with--missed flight, family matters and locking myself out. Albert could not have been a more gracious and flexible host. The train noise at night may bother some (they need to sound the horn at a nearby crossing), but was fine for me. Very well thought out guest experience-- coffee maker and granola bars in the room, shampoo dispenser. Couldn't have been easier.

Perfil de usuario de Emmanuel
Agosto de 2016
Alberts place is very nice. The room is big and private. Close to everywhere in Silicon Valley,15mins drive to SJC. Albert is a great host. Would definitely be here anytime I'm in San Jose

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Agosto de 2016
Albert was extremely kind and easy to work with. I had a lot of changes in my reservation due to a sick family and Albert was more than accommodating. A great place to stay when in Silicon Valley!

Perfil de usuario de D
Septiembre de 2015
Albert was a great host, the room is comfortable with a large bathroom. I enjoyed my stay here and highly recommend this airBnB location.

Perfil de usuario de Magnus
Abril de 2015
Albert is a friendly guy and provides a relaxed atmosphere. The bedroom has plenty of space and the adjacent bathroom is very convenient. The apartment is somewhat far away from general convenience stores, so if you don't have a car, I would recommend you get a bike. Otherwise the area is nice, and there is a park not far away. If you are looking for a decent down-to-earth place this will suit you.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Marzo de 2015
The reservation was canceled 57 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Betsy
Marzo de 2015
Albert was great, as was his accommodation. Both the bedroom and bathroom are huge, well-appointed, clean, and very comfortable. There's a coffee maker with Peets coffee and tea, bottled water, and snacks in the bathroom -- a really nice touch. The location is excellent, and I didn't notice the trains at all. The kids are darling. I recommend 100% Albert as a host and his accommodation.

Sunnyvale, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Albert

Hi--I am a single dad who works at a lab equipment company who has his children Thursday through Sunday. I like watching sports and playing basketball. I'm looking for a regular commuter Monday through Thursday. Hopefully you are kid-friendly because my 2 children (8 & 9 yo) will be there on Thursdays. Your room will be locked while you are not there.

El barrio

Espacios similares