kücheessplatz
1 1/2-Zimmerwohnung mit Gartensitzplatz
Hospedado por Verena
Verena es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Parterrewohnung an ruhiger Quartierstrasse. Gut mit öffentlichem Verkehr erschlossen. (20 Min Messezentrum,10 Min. Bahnhof, 10 Min City, 20 Min Airport), Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in nächster Nähe. Wohnküche mit Bettsofa (160x210), Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (140x210), Bad und Gartensitzplatz.

El lugar

Klein aber fein! In der Wohnküche hat es ein Sofa, das zusätzlich als Bett benutzt werden kann(Nebst dem Doppelbett im Schlafzimmer)
Komplett eingerichtete Küche.

Disponible para huéspedes

Gartensitzplatz


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Sich wie zu hause fühlen.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Oksana
Marzo de 2017
This was perhaps the most comfortable place I've stayed at airbnb so far, and the most "feel-like-home" experience. It feels more cosy than looks on the pictures, is very spacious and the garden is very nice. only 20 min walk to central area, but very quiet neighborhood. kitchen is equipped with everything you can possibly think of. Verena and her husband are very friendly people and always made sure I had everything I needed. I was very fortunate to find it and stay for an entire month!

Perfil de usuario de Jenna
Octubre de 2017
Apartment was lovely and the patio was awesome. Our host was very kind and she helped if we would have anything to ask. The location was good and it was within walking distance of the downtown.

Perfil de usuario de Lusine
Junio de 2017
The appartment was quite clean and comfortable for a family with children. The garden is very beautifull and clean. We were two adults with two children, but it fits better to a family with one child, but anyway we had very calm month there. The location is very good-near to the city center and near to supermarkets. The hosts are very friendly and kind with the readiness to help with any question and problem:) Thank you dear Vreni;)

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Abril de 2017
From the moment we booked Verena was in direct communication with us. My wife has a gluten free & dairy free diet & not only did Verena provide details of local supermarkets selling 'free from' foods, but she she also bought my wife milk & bread. Verena was very attentive & was on hand to explain details to local attractions etc. The flat is perfect for a couple or small family & is in a quiet street, near supermarkets & only 5 mins, by tram, to the city centre. Basel is also a good base for visiting Germany (Freiburg) & Zurich. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Christophe
Abril de 2017
séjour agréable ; appartement confortable avec accès à un petit jardin dans une rue calme à 15min du centre ville

Perfil de usuario de Simona
Enero de 2017
The flat is absolutely beautiful and it has everything necessary for the stay. It felt like home, very cozy and warm and so comfortable. It made our trip to Basel just perfect. We recommend it 100%. Thank you so much Verena!

Perfil de usuario de Thu
Enero de 2017
The place is exactly the same as the pictures, clean and warm, it's also near the tram station to go to Basel airport as well as SBB station. Ms Vreni is kind and considerate. She supported us very much. We really enjoy our stay here.

Basilea, SuizaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Verena
Índice de respuesta: 86%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares