Your room! There is a small fridge and a microwave, a white noise sound machine, light-blocking curtains, and super-soft sheets.  The twin mattress was purchased brand new May 2014. Your room also has a continental breakfast area with a rotating variety of snacks (exact snacks may not be the ones shown in picture). There's also a hot water kettle.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

El lugar

Hola y gracias por haber visitado a mi página! Hace más de diez años, vivía unos meses en Guadalajara. Se me ha olvidado la majoría de mi español, pero espero poder completer esta sección en las próximas semanas de manera que se puede entender. Hasta pronto, espero!


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 18:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 40
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00

Other than the food in the guest room, we have a completely gluten free apartment for medical reasons, so please do not bring anything outside of your bedroom that contains gluten. Your room has a private fridge and microwave for your use. Also, there are many restaurants and cafes around, so there are tons of options for food! We just want to keep our kitchen safe for us. Thank you! If you have questions or concerns, please send us an email and we will see what can be accommodated.

Additional Rules:
Please be respectful of the space and pick up after yourself.

We love animals, but unfortunately, we cannot accommodate pets. Please leave them at home, no matter how cute they are. :)

Finally, absolutely NO smoking or drugs.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches.
Durante el período del 13 de Agosto de 2017 - 31 de Agosto de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

104 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cherisse
Agosto de 2017
Convenient location with an awesome rooftop view. Close to transportation, but walking distance to a lot of things. Eva was a great host, friendly, helpful with suggestions, and communicated well.

Perfil de usuario de Yaara
Julio de 2017
Eva is one of the most responsive hosts I've met. She literally answered me within minutes even when she was hiking in the mountains. She has great ideas as for what to do in the city and the outdoors. The apartment is super clean and the building's rooftop has a unique view (don't miss it!) I didn't really use the public transportation (an Uber from the flat to downtown costs around $5-12). You can also walk for 15 minutes to the local neighborhood (Queen Ann) where there are alot of cute places to eat and also Safeway to buy groceries. Thanks again, Eva, for a lovely stay and for your genuine will to help out!

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Julio de 2017
I had a fantastic time at Eva's place. Eva is an amazing host and was very friendly, funny, and easy to talk to. She was very responsive to any requests and happily provided useful information and tips. The location is great, in a quiet residential area but only about a 10-15 minute walk from stores/food and a similar length bus ride to downtown. The room was clean and comfortable with a desk for a computer and a mini-fridge and microwave. An awesome perk is that the building has a stunning panoramic rooftop view that Eva says is the best in the city, and you'd be hard pressed to convince me otherwise. You can see downtown Seattle with the Space Needle prominent in the foreground, Mt. Ranier, Puget Sound, and the Olympic and Cascade mountain ranges, all in one sweeping motion. It is breathtaking. If you like awesome views stop reading now and book, but even if that's not particularly your thing Eva is a fantastic host and you should book anyway!

Perfil de usuario de Lauriane_
Julio de 2017
Un très bon séjour, un logement agréable, avec tout le nécessaire pour passer un séjour sympa!

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Junio de 2017
The apartment is clean and the host is nice.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Junio de 2017
Eva made my stay in Seattle very comfortable. She is friendly and helpful. The location was great which enabled me to get into the city centre easily. Sometime I even walked back home and I always felt safe. The home was clean and Eva always communicated clearly if there was anything that I should be aware of.

Perfil de usuario de Kenneth
Junio de 2017
The location near town was fantastic, the place was clean and set up to accommodate the traveler . . . Eva goes out of her way to make sure her guest has everything needed during the stay. Eva is a superb hostess as she wants her guests to be VERY comfortable and satisfied with the living conditions. Eva's place is easy to find in lower Queen Anne - there is parking that is free. This was my first time with AirBNB, and Eva made my stay the very best!

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de EvaEva es SuperAnfitrión.

Thanks for visiting! A little about me (Eva). I'm a consultant who loves her job and lives in Seattle when I'm not traveling to a client site. I love music - listening and playing - and I sing and play piano, guitar, violin, and play extremely basic ukulele and drums. I associate strongly with Zooey Deschanel's character from New Girl - silly, nice, optimistic, and sometimes ridiculous.

Some of my favorite things (besides music, as stated above, and raindrops on roses or whiskers on kittens) include: skiing, hiking, camping, watching podcasts, ballroom dancing (I stink, but I love it), exploring, learning, being healthy, being outside, yoga, tea, green smoothies, languages, linguistics, TED talks, and stand-up comedy.

I used to live with my lovely friend Sunshine - in the photo, she is in orange (left), I am in blue (right). She has since moved to Portland, so now it's just me in the apartment (when I'm not traveling for business or pleasure). Looking forward to meeting you!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Polski
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares