St Clair Beach. Not as may poles there now.This is showing that we have stairs but now no Bulldog- just Billy my little white fluffy and Julia and I.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This beautiful home is 2 minutes walk to St Clair beach and cafes and a few minutes drive to the centre of town, hospital, university and Forsyth Barr stadium. The Hot Salt Water pool is now open so that is a great feature to enjoy.

El lugar

There is lots of space for guests to enjoy the comfort of a real family home with magnificent views and excellent hospitality.
We can only accommodate 1-2 people. The bed is a queen and the bathroom is solely for the guests.

Disponible para huéspedes

They can use the lounge area upstairs to have breakfast and the use of the lounge area to relax.
This is shared with the household. There is also a laundry which the guests are more than welcome to use.
There kitchen is not available for cooking. You are welcome to use plates etc and the use of a fridge if need be.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am very approachable to advice and conversation as we really want your stay in Dunedin will be a friendly and memorable one. Julia and I both work but varying days but just love hearing about our guests adventures.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 18:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 23:00.

I expect the guests to act in a respectful manner at all times. The booking is for one bedroom so that has a maximum of 2 people. We do not allow pets and we are a non smoking household.
Sorry but we do not have guest cooking facilities.
As I am hosting just one bedroom and my home please don't hesitate to ask me any queries you may have. I love meeting people and want your stay to be memorable in the best way possible.
Thank you.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

44 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2017
great place and host

Perfil de usuario de 연수
Julio de 2017
현대적인 집으로 따뜻하고, 아침과 저녁에 거실에서 보는 경치는 정말 최고입니다. 바다도 볼 수 있습니다. Beth는 매우 친절하고, 언어가 힘들어도 Beth의 배려로 의사소통이 가능합니다. 아침식사도 정성이 가득하고 훌륭했습니다. 다음에 더니든에 간다면 또 가고 싶습니다.

Perfil de usuario de Jie
Abril de 2017
Beth is a graceful lady, the house is clean and tidy, it's a dream house, the breakfast is so great

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Abril de 2017
Great location and host
Perfil de usuario de BethBeth es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Beth:
Thanks Chris. Ditto!!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Marcus
Marzo de 2017
Beth was a fantastic host, nothing a problem and I felt very welcome. Wonderful location, very clean and modern.
Perfil de usuario de BethBeth es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Beth:
So glad you enjoyed your stay at such a pressured time for you. Hope you get home safe and sound.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jerome
Marzo de 2017
We had a wonderful stay with Beth in her gorgeous home. Great location, amazing views and fantastic host!

Perfil de usuario de 晋冰
Marzo de 2017
一个意想不到的惊喜,房子出乎意外的美丽,完全像主人Beth一样美丽高雅,早餐美极了。一所让您流连忘返的豪宅,且位于但尼丁最美丽的海湾边,唯一遗憾的是行程的关系不能住久些。

Dunedin, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de BethBeth es SuperAnfitrión.

I am originally from Christchurch and lived mostly in Australia until we returned in 1991. I love Dunedin and epsecially the life style and sense of community here in St Clair. I have been in our family business running restaurants for the past 23 years. For 1.5 years prior to 24/12/15 I ran a fashion business for a local Dunedin designer Tanya Carlson. Loved it but she closed her shop to concentrate on her Auckland outlet. I am now working for another lovely Dunedin fashion store called White by Design. Love it!
I have two sons; Brett, living in Christchurch and the other Finn is in Queenstown. Finn now drives the jet boats on the Dart River out of Glenorchy in Queenstown. We are a sports orientated family with my youngest son, Finn,competing in the Barcelona Olympics. My oldest son, Brett, has 3 beautiful girls with the oldest 20 who is at uni studying to be a vet. I'm immensely proud of all of them.
I love music, theatre, movies, fashion, travel, cooking, walking and dogs.My Bulldog Judge that is shown in my pictures died on the 3/1/15. Miss him heaps. I have now acquired my sons wee dog Billy. He is a wee Lhasa Apso/Maltese cross. A bit yappy on arrival but a delightful quiet dog. You will love him.

I am a friendly relaxed person who wants to ensure that everything is right for guests. With being many years in the hospitality trade I enjoy meeting new people from all over the world.
My friend Julia lives in a self contained part of the house and helps with airbnb guest requirements.
So don't hesitate you will love it here.
My life motto is BE KIND.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares