BathroomShower room
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a medium sized warm room with a single bed. It has a 19" flat screen tv & dvd player, fan, a small table and chair, a clothes rail, small set of drawers & a bedside light. It also has tea & coffee making facilities. It is on the 1st floor next to the family bathroom. A single bed or a sponge fold out bed can also be added for an extra cost.

El lugar

We have one single room. Two double rooms and 2 family rooms. If you have more than 2 children then please contact us and we will endeavour to accommodate your needs.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to your own bedroom, bathrooms, balcony, kitchen for continental breakfast, although you can use the microwave at any time.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to chat if you wish but we also respect your privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

We may have other guests staying in the house and and we ask that any noise to be kept to a minimum. Check in is from 2pm but earlier on request. Check out is by 10am. If you wish to have a later checkout then please ask and we will try our best to accommodate you.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 2.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

We would appreciate if you leave your shoes in the hall way. Sorry but no pets allowed and strictly no smoking in the house. If you do like to smoke, then you may do so on the balcony while taking in the view over looking the garden.We are sorry but cooking is also not permitted in the kitchen but you may use the microwave or order a take-away. Please note:- Rowdy or drunken behavior will not be tolerated, if so you will be asked to leave. All we ask is that you have respect for our house and other guests that may be staying here Please keep noise to a minimum at all times, as other guests maybe resting or sleeping.
Thankyou


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Agosto de 2017
So accommodating, house is always spotless and nothing is too much trouble. Lovely hosts, this was my 3rd visit :D

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Agosto de 2017
Lynda is a lovely host. Her house is very clean, quiet, comfortable, and in a great location. The room was larger than it looks in the photos, and I had a good nights sleep after a few beers in a local pub..

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Julio de 2017
Lynda and Ted are excellent hosts and very personable. Lovely comfortable room . A thoroughly enjoyable nights stay. I will definitely use again. Thanks for a super stay.
Perfil de usuario de LyndaLynda es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Lynda:
Thanks Andrew for your nice comments. Hope to see you again.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Will
Junio de 2017
Thank you for having me! A welcoming and comfortable place to stay, walking distance from some lovely pubs which was just what I needed after a days work. Clean, great breakfast offering and a lovely, quiet location!

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Junio de 2017
Pleasant home in nice quiet area, very helpful hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Lee Loong
Abril de 2017
Both Lynda and Ted were very welcoming. Lynda picked me up from the railway station on the first day, fed me well during the stay and dropped me off at the railway station on the last day. Beautiful house, lovely family, memorable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Anastasia
Octubre de 2016
Linda is wonderful, very accommodating (it was literally a last second booking:)). Lovely place, very clean, quiet, I had everything I needed and more. Highly recommended
Perfil de usuario de LyndaLynda es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Lynda:
Thank you for your lovely comments, It was a pleasure to have met you. Enjoy your holidays and have a safe trip back to Australia.
Octubre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 85 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Scarborough, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de LyndaLynda es SuperAnfitrión.

Friendly & welcoming

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares