BathroomWallaby love
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Mudbrick/timber house on 1 acre in Crystal Waters, Land for Wildlife. Private basic room, bathroom downstairs. Hosts, kitchen, toilets (veranda) upstairs. Dams, fruit trees, landscaped jungle. Wildlife abounds. Need own transport/meals unless previously organised. 2 nights minimum.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

Quiet after 9 PM, please.
Smoking outside, not butts in yard.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Aya
Septiembre de 2016
Beautiful Place Comfortable Room Fresh Organic Food and Nice people

Perfil de usuario de Angie
Septiembre de 2014
What a fantastic spot! Everything about my stay here was perfect, from the hosts to the house and property itself if you are looking for a change of pace or escape fro reality this is the place. The house sits on a large property with dam, lush greenery and garden and wildlife all around. Made of mudbrick and timber leaving me warm at night but cool during the day, I imagine it would be great in the summer too with its large balcony or downstairs under cover area. The room is basic but comfy and cosy. The hosts are great fun, both musicians and lovely to talk too. They have loads of tips on walks to do in the area and places to go to spot wildlife. Crystal Waters the property is great to explore, if you go on a weekend you might coma across the great market but everyday of the week you will find wallabies and kangaroos, a plethora of birds and maybe some echidnas. There are lots of dams and creeks for swimming and spending time outdoors. Would (and might have to) go back in a heart beat, just for longer next time!
Perfil de usuario de Francoise
Respuesta de Francoise:
Thank you, we hope to see you soon again
Septiembre de 2014

Conondale, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Francoise

We're an odd couple, Francoise is an Epicurian, Steven is a Spartan, diet go from super strict vego to anything goes. Both love people, nature, playing music, travel, being of service.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares