Plenty of space'30s double bed with a new comfy mattress.
Amplia habitación con encanto antiguo
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

We're happy for you to come and go as you please, as early or as late as you like, but please do it quietly, especially between 11 and 7. We'll be tiptoeing when you're sleeping too.

Check in time is usually after 5pm except on summer Sundays when it's after 7pm. I can often accommodate people earlier than that but please let me know in advance so I can work around you.

Airbnb requires everyone to make bookings personally, so please don't book for anyone else. If two people are travelling together but would like to make use of the sofa bed please contact me before booking as there's an extra charge.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 16 de Noviembre de 2017 - 23 de Diciembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

96 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pierre
Septiembre de 2017
Stayed 3 nights. The room is huge. Felt very welcome in the house. Plenty of parking outside the house. Would recommend to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Mirjam
Agosto de 2017
It was perfect. Vicky and James are very friendly and helpful all the time. The room was very nice and clean. We would stay there again, if we come to Harrogate again.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Julio de 2017
Staying at Victoria's was a joy. Great communication and spotless room. A really friendly couple and was made to feel very welcome. Thank you :) Simon

Perfil de usuario de Diane
Julio de 2017
This accommodation feels like home, but much tidier...and more stylish! Victoria and James are cheerful, welcoming and both considerate & curteous. The house is stylish, the room large & comfortable, and where else would the attention to detial include a bath tap perfectly matched to the soap dish :D Thank you Victoria & James for making my work stay feel more like a mini break x

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Julio de 2017
Wonderful AirBnB! Lovely hosts, great space, quiet neighbourhood close to the city and bike paths. Would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de PoeyPoey es SuperAnfitrión.
Junio de 2017
Victoria and his husband James very very nice. The apartment is very very pretty, clean and decorated by heart! Love to stay here very very much. The bedroom have a comfortable double bed which make me able to sleep very well every night. The bathroom is clean and kitchen is freely to be use. Breakfast provided:) The supermarket near by is huge, can buy everything u wanna buy yo make dinner yourself. Have a wonderful garden with flowers and apple tree. It is really relax to stay there for the whole afternoon :) They are willing to share everything to you, like travelling , learning language ... Highly recommend you to book and stay there for a night or even few days in Harrogate:) I stay here for 3nights and really relax!

Perfil de usuario de Nigel
Junio de 2017
Victoria and Ed were friendly and helpful hosts.

Harrogate, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de VictoriaVictoria es SuperAnfitrión.

My name is Victoria, or Vicky if you prefer. I studied anthropology and now work in fair trade: meeting people from different backgrounds, places and cultures is something I really enjoy. I cycle everywhere, I'm working hard on learning Italian and I'm passionate about sustainability, simplicity and second hand stuff!
I'm married to James who loves to read and who has filled our house with books of huge variety. We love spending time wandering around the Dales and we're crazy about old movies from the silent era to the sixties and from all around the world.

Idiomas: Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares