Style.Open plan.
Country Feel - 3 bedroom Home - High on the hill
Country Feel - 3 bedroom Home - High on the hill
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Recent Superhost review states "This is the most exquisite little sanctuary - totally unexpected to find the outlook is a forest!! Immediately felt relaxed - almost like staying in a spa."
Colourful, comfortable and clean. A delightful open plan home, high on the hill overlooking a rainforest garden. This property is private and quiet with little passing traffic. 4kms North of Brisbane's CBD. Only minutes from the Airport, Fortitude Valley, Southbank, Port of Brisbane and the hospitals.

El lugar

Colourful, comfortable and clean with a rainforest style outlook. This home sits high on the hill at the Grange. Enjoy a BBQ on the front deck or relax in the daybed on the back veranda!

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire main residence including large, open kitchen with views onto the rear deck and beyond.

Three bedrooms, open plan lounge and dining opening onto large rear deck with a lovely cane lounge and magical daybed.

Sunken, private and leafy courtyard.

I recommend you don't venture into the "rainforest" and admire only from the veranda.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm a "can do" kind of person and I'm only too happy to assist with your questions and requests where I can.

Otros aspectos destacables

The fridge and pantry are stocked with heaps of goodies! You will find a platter of fresh fruit on the dining room table.

Other essentials included are hand soap, shampoo, conditioner, body wash and tissues.

We have resident party animal possums. If you here boom, boom, boom at night it is our fury friends up late.

My 8 year old son and I live in the downstairs unit. We have a Shihtzu named Rocky and a Himalayn Snow Cat "Shadow". We have a separate entry and are an entirely separate accommodation.

LEGAL DISCLAIMER
Despite the term "airbnb" I am not a registered bed and breakfast business. You are not purchasing a product or service from a business enterprise. You are using internet-based social networking to request an offer of hospitality from me, as a guest staying in my home.
If you are looking for accommodation for more than two weeks let me know in a message and we can explore possibilities.
In accepting an offer of accommodation from me, you agree that any money I receive via the "airbnb" website is not a payment to a business for service, but rather an "ex gratia" ("out of goodwill") payment made to me because I have invited you to be a guest in my home and you have accepted the invitation. You have full use of the private accommodation as detailed and described in my listing :)


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $24 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $123
Descuento por semana: 11%
Precio por fin de semana $75 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

The weekly and monthly discount can not be applied to a booking for one person only. If you are making a booking for 2+ people for more than 1 week please contact me to negotiate a suitable weekly/monthly rate.

Smoking is allowed outside and please use the ashtrays provided :)

Country Feel is a children friendly accommodation however only children 6 months old or under can stay at no charge.

There is a solid antique high chair available for use. Please know that it may not comply with Australian Standards. I cannot accept any liability for your use of the high chair or any other toys/equipment provided at Country Feel. Please supervise children/infants at all times.

Please do not move the furniture. The furniture is to stay where I have it positioned.

Please turn off all fans and lights when leaving the accommodation for an hour or two and when you are checking out.

Please be water wise. Keep showers to under 5 minutes.

$30/night/extra person will be charged if you have additional guests stay during your stay.

$50/hour/stay will apply if additional cleaning is required. Please leave the accommodation clean and tidy. Wash and pack away all dishes etc... Please empty and clean used ashtrays. Put rubbish out in council bins located in the carport. Leave used towels in the shower recess.

Keys - Please leave keys on the dining room table when you check-out and close the front door behind you. A lost key will incur a $15 fee.

BBQ - If you use the BBQ you agree to clean the BBQ to the same condition as you found it. (ie. clean). A $35 cleaning charge will apply if you fail to clean the BBQ.

WIFI - You agree to use the "Country Feel" wifi network only for legal purposes and promise not to use it for illegal uploading, downloading, or other illegal activities.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

43 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Therese
Julio de 2017
This place is fabulous with so many lovely relaxing nooks to enjoy. It brought back childhood memories and provided a wonderful place to call home. Tania goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome with so many treats on arrival that make the first night and the week ahead so memorable. Thanks a million would love to stay again. Wifi excellent!
Perfil de usuario de TaniaTania es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tania:
Dear Therese, thankyou kindly for your great review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and please visit again any time :) All the best to you and your family at this difficult time. PS. I hope you had a great birthday celebration on the next leg of your journey. Hip hip hooray!!! Tania
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Geoffrey
Junio de 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay at Tania's. The accommodation is in a very quiet location and Tania supplies a very generous amount of food supplies for welcome and breakfast. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Junio de 2017
This place was like an Oasis. Quiet, treed area and comfortable enough to feel like home. I used it to ease into life in Brisbane after moving up from Victoria. A real treat! Tania was very helpful yet respectful of privacy which was perfect for me. I thoroughly recommend it as a great location for a medium term stay.

Perfil de usuario de Damien
Mayo de 2017
We enjoyed our two night stay at Tania's place. Tania was a great host and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. We've stayed in many AirBNB's in Australia,The USA and Canada and this was the first time we have had a full supply of food. We really enjoyed waking up and being able to cook bacon and eggs for breakfast which were in the fridge as well as fruit and other snacks. The beds and pillows were very comfortable as well. Would highly recommend Tanias place to anyone traveling to Brisbane. We will definitely stay there again

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Abril de 2017
Great, comfortable and well equipped house. Tania is a great host. We stayed to be close to our daughter's renovation so location was perfect for us. Nice residential area with public transport a short walk away.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Abril de 2017
Our first AirBnB experience has raised our expectations for the next... surprised how much was provided to make our stay more enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Abril de 2017
Tania was a great host and her place was very clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.

Grange, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de TaniaTania es SuperAnfitrión.

I was born in Brisbane. I've lived in Coral Bay, Margaret River and Manjimup,all in Western Australia over a decade. I've lived in Sydney and the Gold Coast. I love architecture and design. Clever design of anything really. I love functionality for purpose. I have an attention to detail. I love to spend time with my son. We love to explore, quite often off the beaten track. I'm inquisitive and so is Jack. I drove from the West coast of Australia to the East in a 20 seater bus when Jack was 3.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares