FireplaceDinner table
Central, cosy apartment w/balcony
Central, cosy apartment w/balcony
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Clean and central apartment located at Carl Berner, close to the area

El lugar

Modern, clean and spacious 55m2 apartment with wooden floors, a sunny balcony and park-ish backyard. Despite its central location, the neighborhood has a quiet atmosphere.

The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen with Nespresso machine, Moccamaster, kettle, blender, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, washing machine and oven.

Living room is big and bright with a dining table, fireplace, access to the balcony and a sofa that can be converted into a double sized bed. It is also equipped with a big screen tv, cable with international channels, Apple TV and wireless AirPlay speakers.

You have of course access to free and fast Wi-Fi.

The bedroom is big with painted wooden floors, contains a king-size comfortable bed, and of course linens and towels. Feel free to use the washing machine in the kitchen.

Bathroom is small, but clean and has a shower and toilet that does its job.


Servicios
Internet
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please, no smoking inside.
Smoking on the balcony is allowed.

Barbecue on the balcony is not allowed.

Please use common sense and no loud music between 23pm and 8am.
No late parties as this is a fairly quiet building.

In Norway it's common to take off shoes when inside, so shoes go off in the hallway!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Octubre de 2015
Lars, Sigrid, many thanks for the stay in your appartement. We had a very good time. The location next to subway is great and it is close to gruenerlakka :)

Perfil de usuario de Rui Xin
Agosto de 2015
Lars gave us routes full of details to his apartment at first and had a warm welcome to us.The traffic is convenient with buses, trams and metros. The apartment is very cozy and have a sense of designing. Everything is in order and looks clean. Bed is comfortable and kitchen is absolutely good to cook meals with friends. The living room is spacious with a wonderful balcony. I love the apartment.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lars

Hi! I am 25 years old and living with my girlfriend Sigrid in Oslo. We both work as professional photographers. We have been using Airbnb when traveling for a while and now we have decided to share our own apartment in Oslo for you to visit. Welcome!

El barrio

Espacios similares