bedroom - garden viewbedroom - garden view
Luxury apartment with garden acces - Monceau
Hospedado por Guest Trotter
Guest Trotter es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A few steps away from the Champs Elysées and " Triangle d'Or", located in a typical parisian "Hotel particulier", this unique luxury apartment offers a private garden of 100m2, overlooking the Parc Monceau.

El lugar

Each guest is meet and greet by Guest Trotter company at the front door of the building and receives keys at that time.

This apartment of the 19th century is located on the ground floor and offering a view on Parc Monceau.

You will enjoy a spacious terrace with two amazing stone staircases giving access to the garden and to Parc Monceau through a private gate !

This apartment was entirely renovated in 2009.
With ceilings of 4.5 meter high, you will be suprised by an entrance with a monumental mirror.
The living room is decorated with woodwork pieces.

- There is a queen sized bed (160cm x 200cm), in the main bedroom.
- Both living room and master bedroom have direct access to the outside terrace.
- Kitchen is fully equipped with an oven, microwave, ceramic Cooktop with hood ventilation system, dishwasher, Nespresso coffee machine, large refrigerator with an ice cube maker and cooking utensils.

- The bathroom on the ground floor is decorated with walnut woodwork and is equipped with a walk-in shower, a Miele washing machine and a tumble dryer.

- There is a separate WC convenient for all in the hallway.

On the mezzanine level of this luxury apartment is the second bedroom with a pair of twin beds which can be make as a king size bed (180 x 200cm).

-The bathroom is an suite with a bathtub and WC.

If any member of the group is under 25 years old, there must be one accompanying adult.

We provide you welcoming products of the brand Anne Semonin, (shower gel, shampoo, body lotion).

For a late check-in, we will ask :

- 50€ for Check-in between 8.00pm and 10.00pm
- 80€ for Check-in between 10.00pm and 12.00/midnight.
- 100€ After 12.00/midnight.

Disponible para huéspedes

El apartamento está situado en la planta baja. Las llaves y el código del edificio le serán entregados al comienzo de su estancia.
translated by Google

The apartment is located on the ground floor.
The keys and the code of the building will be given to you at the beginning of your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available by email and phone every day.

To make your stay more comfortable, we recommend you professional massagers to enjoy beauty treatments and massages during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Once you arrive at the apartment, you will be welcomed by Guest Trotter, a premium management service that ensures a pleasant stay in Paris: professional cleaning, towels and premium sheets, and assistance from us at any time.

Please kindly note that a member of our team will meet you at the apartment to give you the keys and welcome you between 3:00pm and 8.00pm everyday.

Internet inalámbrico

Tarifa de limpieza $97
Depósito de seguridad $1218
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

No smoking apartment
Pets not allowed


Estancia mínima de 3 noches

17 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Sergio
Mayo de 2017
This place or beyond a beauty! When you think Of Paris, this is the perfect image! The host was very friendly and provided a great service. Only thing I would say is that the place was not very clean at all. For the premium very expensive price I paid "which I will never pay again" the place was not clean. Spider webs all over the place. The bed, bathrooms, couches, books. I thought it was for looks, but when I started to kill Spiders and bugs it was not and my mother was very disappointed in my decision to stay here. It was very difficult to wash or make noise since quiet time is at 10pm. Outside, we could not use since their was a major. Beehive outside and we could not sit outside which was the whole purpose for staying here. I contacted the host about this and she said "maybe spray was inside the kitchen" huge (URL HIDDEN) family could not stay outside not could we open the door because of the bees. Also, the "gate to our private entrance was a joke" it has not been cleared in who knows how long. Bushes that were 5+ft in length are covering the gate so you can not get through to the park. I tried and had to bend over andcrawl through brush and it was messy.'my mother and girlfriend walked around the park because it was difficult to get through our very own private entrance. Overall,very Parisian style place, but the amenities are a lie. Guest trotter needs to clean the place and remodel before they offer this place again. I felt like it was not clean or presentable for a guest.
Perfil de usuario de Guest Trotter
Respuesta de Guest Trotter:
Dear Sergio, Thanks for your comment and all the details, I'm very sorry that you seem to have a bad experience during your stay with us and we want to apologies for it. Anyway, we're kind of surprised by your comments regarding the cleaning because everything is always very clean, our beddings and towels are very fresh and well maintained. You talk about a very expensive price, but do you realize that you paid 400€ per night for a 95m2 apartment with a private garden and a gate to the Parc Monceau in Paris ? I suggest you to check the hotel price and you'll get a room at 300€ for a 23m2 without any garden and any private access. Regarding the bees, I'm very surprised also that you did not experience bees in a garden...this is nature, I'm sorry but we cannot remove the bees from the garden and they are free to fly everywhere in the eventually in our garden ! The Gate to the parc Monceau is surrounded by trees and we can't change that for 2 reasons : - first, the trees protect the apartment and private garden from the look of people walking in the parc. We do not want them to check what's going on the apartment. It's a safety concern. - secondly, because it's a public parc and we cannot cut the trees and flowers without an autorization from Paris City Hall. Lastly, you mentionned a problem with the cleaning for the carpets in the flat, but we do not have any carpets, it's all parquet floor... We're always very concern about the cleaning and the guest experience in all our properties and we always look forward to improve our service, but we really feel this time that your comment was not reflecting the quality of our apartment. Wish you a lovely afternoon With kind regards Guest Trotter team
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de David
Enero de 2017
Wonderful apartment in a beautiful part of Paris. Close to shops and restaurants and a great area to stroll around and take in Paris. Stayed over New Years eve and it was very cold in Paris but all part of the experience.

Perfil de usuario de Stephanos
Diciembre de 2016
Absolutely beautiful home overlooking Park Monceau with loads of privacy. Fantastic location in the 8th district in close proximity to the metro as well as numerous shops and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Bobbi
Octubre de 2016
Our hostess greeted us warmly and kindly, even though our arrival time was delayed by an hour. She was through in her explanation of everything and gave us a wonderful feeling of "Welcome to Paris". The listing description was accurate. The neighborhood was lovely.

Perfil de usuario de Mikhayela
Agosto de 2016
We loved staying in this authentic and historic French apartment directly connected to the famous Parc Monceau through a private garden. Mathilde was an excellent host and gave us a nice tour of this exclusive luxury property that once belonged to French Artist "Alexandre Cabanel" in the late 1800s (fine art paintings). The residence is part of history and feels so warm with amazing artwork, woodwork, massive glass windows, large mirrors, great lighting with beautiful chandeliers and natural light through a green secret garden with secure gated access to Parc Monceau. It felt like being at home with Paris in our backyard for 3 days. The perfect romantic gateway for me and my husband, we hope to come back every year to relax and share more memories. Thank you Mathilde !

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Julio de 2016
The apartment exceeded our expectations. First, the location is excellent. Parc Monceau is wonderfully located to nearly everything we wanted to do, and the apartment is only two blocks from the Courcelles metro station. Taxis are readily available. There are very good bistro/cafes within those two blocks. A bit farther on neighboring avenues are cheese, meat and wine shops as well as some very nice boutiques and larger chain stores. Mono Prix is a moderate walk, but if you get off at Ternes to food shop on your way home, it's very convenient. The apartment is very well done- mixing the very elegant original 20'+ high ceilings, friezes, fireplaces, incredible windows, wood work and floors with very up to date amenities in the bathrooms and kitchen. The apartment backs onto Parc Monceau itself, and the flowers smell beautiful. We enjoyed the back garden very much, and it is beautiful lit up at night. The kitchen was perfectly appointed with anything you might need, including dishwasher and full size refrigerator with icemaker. The building is very secure. Very nice washer/dryer, safe and iron for your use. Mathilde met us and was very pleasant, helpful and complete in providing instructions. The house instructions book was well done with English translation. The living/dining and main floor bedroom are spectacular. The beds are comfortable. Things to know: the upper bedroom is ingenious and lovely as is it's bathroom. However, the stairs to it are circular, steep, shallow and tight, and only fit people will feel comfortable using them. There is also a step from the entry into the bathroom/kitchen area that you must be cognizant of. Leave a light on at night! It was quite warm in Paris when we were there, and we really needed the two fans provided to sleep as the historic apartment does not have air conditioning (totally my experience in Europe). We had an early flight, and Mathilde arranged an immaculate Mercedes van for us- great service.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Diciembre de 2015
The apartment is beautiful and perfectly positioned on Parc Monceau. The hosts were easy to reach and check-in and check-out were quick. Prior to seeing the apartment in person, I was concerned about the safety of the apartment given the enormous glass & wood doors on the ground floor. There was no need to worry because the glass part of the doors are very secure when shut. There are solid wood doors/shutters that are locked behind them. The kitchen worked flawlessly. One thing to note, if you are taller than 6'5 or so, the ceilings in the mezzanine bedroom and kitchen may be troublesome for you. I am 6'2 (188 cm) and did not have any problems but anyone much taller would likely be uncomfortable.

Este anfitrión tiene 289 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Guest Trotter is a company specialising in the short term furnished rentals of luxury properties in Paris (France), Cape Town (South Africa) and the Reunion Island (France). With our experience in hotel distribution and real estate, and with the aid of our marketing team, we are able to evaluate each property and position it well on the market.
Each property under our management has a hotel service worthy of the most high-standing hotels for a greater comfort:
Meet and greet services
Green cleaning products
Hotel standard linen and towels
Professional hotel standard cleaning
Thoroughly trained concierge personnel
Anne Semonin luxury spa welcome products
Nespresso capsules and tea offered upon arrival

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares