front roomkitchen
Family home in leafy Richmond 4 mins walk to tube
Family home in leafy Richmond 4 mins walk to tube

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Family home perfectly positioned five minutes walk from Richmond town centre, the railway station, the river Thames, Kew Gardens and the local indoor/outdoor swimming pool.

El lugar

A Victorian cottage with modern kitchen and bathroom and many original features all in a well maintained condition.

Beds: 1 Queen size in main bedroom, 1 Queen size in loft room, 1 bunk bed for 2 children (OK up to +- 9 yrs old) and 1 sofabed for emergencies!

Disponible para huéspedes

Unrestricted access to all areas of the house (and roof terrace)

Atención a los huéspedes

We have close friends around the corner that will provide keys etc. and be on hand in the case of emergencies!

Otros aspectos destacables

We have fast WiFi access throughout the house with a (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) WiFi Mesh network and a high-speed fiber-based internet connection.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $84
Depósito de seguridad $974
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $313 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 litera
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daphne
Julio de 2017
Nick is an excellent host, he was communicative and helpful. He went out of his way to be a great host. Their house is lovely and in a great location very close to Richmond centre and riverfront. I couldn't recommend him more.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Agosto de 2016
We had a great stay at Nicholas' home in Richmond. The home truly has an old English feel but is very comfortable and a nice sanctuary. The kitchen was very well equipped and lovely and the bathroom was very nice. The beds were very comfortable. We have two small children and the house worked well for us. The home is located so close to Kew Gardens and very close to the train station in Richmond to access all points London. There were lots of restaurants and conveniences around. We could have easily spent all our time in Richmond. Richmond is a great location--with excellent shopping, and beautiful Thames River access. Nicholas was very easy to work with and very accommodating and helpful and secured a parking permit so we could park our rental car .... we never moved it once we arrived at Nicholas' home.

Perfil de usuario de William
William
Agosto de 2016
Nicholas was a friendly and helpful host, and his charming family home a cosy respite. I would have no hesitation in recommending him as a trustworthy Airbnb user.

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Julio de 2016
Nick and Alison were super helpful to us prior to our arrival. The house was clean and tidy and fantastically located for access to Richmond , and just 5 minutes walk to the train station. The house was well equipped and we really enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ted
Julio de 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay at the house and would recommend it to others. Nicholas and Ali were very nice hosts. It's a only few minutes walk into Richmond station, making it an ideal location for commuting to central London easily. The house is on a quiet street, next to Kew Gardens and the Old Deer Park, close to shops and the river, making it perfect for evening walks. The house was very comfortable for our family of 5 and had everything we could have asked for.

Richmond, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Nicholas

A novelist and IT consultant, I've lived in Richmond for fifteen years. My wife and I have two sons so our home is very family-friendly! While on holiday, we are able to share our house with others who want to experience one of London's most beautiful suburbs. Please get in touch if you have any questions regarding the area or staying here.

El barrio

Espacios similares