The bedrooms are all comfortableGet to rest after a long day
Unique & trendy family friendly house | 4P
Hospedado por Ben & Ge
Ben & Ge es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You will stay in a beautiful apartment of 75m2 in a unique townhouse. It's located right next to the city centre and the famous Vondelpark, Museum District en Leidseplein are only a short walk away! There is no living room, but there are three bedrooms, a kitchen with dining area and a nice bathroom! There's also a big garden where you can enjoy some nice drinks in the sun all day long! The street is very quiet and the apartment is very family friendly! I am sure you will love it here!

El lugar

"La Pinsoniere" is a two floors apartment in an old house of Amsterdam, situated only a few steps away from the Vondelpark, the Leidse Square and the Museum Square. Nearby the apartment you will find public transportation which can take you to Amsterdam Central Station within 15 minutes.

The apartment is located on the first floor of a house. There is a fully equipped kitchen with dining area where you can cook and enjoy delicious meals.

The bedrooms are very cozy and accommodated with comfortable beds. Two bedrooms are accommodated with a big queen sized bed and next to one of those bedrooms you'll find a nice room for the children with two single beds. There are two bathrooms. One has a nice bathtub and the other one has a shower, so you can choose whether you want to fresh yourself up under the shower or take a relaxing bath.

On top of all of this, there is also a great garden where you can relax in the sun all day long!

Soap, towels and linen will be provided at the apartment.

The place is designed to welcome families with children.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment shares its entry door with a studio we rent downstairs, but every room has its own key and a curtain has been placed at the entry of the kitchen for more intimacy. The guests can enjoy the garden where we have a BBQ and a big table. There is a laundry with washing machine and dryer as well.

Atención a los huéspedes

Iamb&b will let you in, hand you the keys and show you around in the house and if you like in Amsterdam. After that you can always call if you need any assistance.

Otros aspectos destacables

Normal check-in and check-out times:
Check-in before 21:00 pm.
Check-out before 11:00 am.
Check in after 21:00 is possible, but it costs an additional of 20 euro. After 00:00, we ask an additional 50 euro. For other check-in and check-out times please contact me.

Are you interested in a late check out? Please check the availability 2 days before your check out date. If the apartment is available we offer a late check at 14:00 for an additional charge of 20 euro.


We have a gardener who will come every Tuesday on Friday afternoon.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 14:00

It is strictly forbidden to smoke in the house. We do not accept pets, we love then, but already have a dog and a cat!
We ask our guests to leave the house in good condition on the day of departure, the dishes washed and put away, and the garbage thrown into the container at the corner.


Cancelaciones

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Megan
Julio de 2017
The apartment was superb! Great location, beautiful setting and wonderful hospitality. I want to go back!!

Perfil de usuario de Johnny
Octubre de 2016
Ben & Ge are wonderful people. From the moment we arrived until our departure they were warm and accommodating. Their place is very cozy, charming and full of elegant and stylish little touches. We were a group of 3 guys and 3 gals visiting from the states and there to party at ADE. We had a downstairs neighbor that didn't care for our noise. This listing is not ideal for groups that like to stay up late and party, but it's wonderful for exploring the museum district. In spite of our scrooge like neighbor, Ben & Ge helped us to make the most of our stay and even had us over for dinner one night. What you see is what you get... this space is not the largest, but we never felt cramped... Stepping out onto the back patio for sunsets and smoke breaks always set the mood properly. Very convenient access to all major accommodations and public transportation into central.

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Octubre de 2016
Ben & Ge where great hosts, flat was fabulous, with top of line amenities and adequate for 5 adults and one child. Location was awesome and transportation was readily available. I highly recommend Ben and Ge for your next host in Amsterdam.

Perfil de usuario de Joel
Julio de 2016
Ben and Ge are fabulous hosts, with a place that comes with a lot of charm. It is filled with light and airy, and we didn't want to leave. In addition to linens, soap, etc, they also stocked the kitchen with essentials and non-essentials (drinks and snacks). They are very responsive: there was a problem with the WiFi at one point, and they immediately tried to fix it, arranged for the provider to come the next day when they couldn't fix it, and offered use of their WiFi in the meantime. Though there is not a living room, the lovely garden area is a huge bonus, extending the living space outdoors. The location is fantastic, 1 minute from Vondel Park, and less than 10 minute walk from Leidesplein or Museumplein. We fit 7 people (4 adults, 3 children) in the main unit, but the best deal is getting both the main unit and the adjacent studio (sleeping 9 all together).

Perfil de usuario de Ray
Mayo de 2016
My family and friends had an awesome experience staying in this apartment! The location is perfect + Ben and Ge, the hosts are so kind and helpful + garden in the back + very fast wifi. Highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Annelliott
Febrero de 2016
Ben & Ge were awesome! They were accommodating, flexible, and proactive. They responded to my questions re: check out and the washing machine promptly and with patience. They were easy & enjoyable to deal with. Their place is lovely, and it fit the needs of 2 adults and 3 kids (13, 10 & 9) perfectly. We ate breakfast in everyday and cooked dinner there twice. The kitchen is stocked with everything you need for simple cuisine. The espresso machine was key for the early morning jet lag. The location is superb. It's easily accessible from multiple trams. It's a stone's throw to the Vondelpark, and a short walk to Museumplein. The neighborhood is safe & interesting with several tasty restaurants. We had a great time in Amsterdam. When we come back, I'll be staying with Ben & Ge again.
Perfil de usuario de Ben & Ge
Respuesta de Ben & Ge:
thanks for your kinds words, hope to see you again in Amsterdam !
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Hilary
Julio de 2015
I would definitely rent this apartment again. It was a very comfortable home with a unique interior. I stayed there with my son, sister, and mother. The location was terrific for us since it is so near Vondelpark. Also it was very easy to get to other parts of the city quickly using the trams. It is located in a quiet neighborhood but very close to a main street with grocery stores and restaurants. We also enjoyed spending time in the outside garden. There was plenty of space for the four of us to spread out our things. The host was out of town but her friends taking care of the house answered all of our questions. Overall, this is one of the best apartment experience my family and I have had. I would recommend this apartment to anyone and can't wait until our next trip to Amsterdam.

Este anfitrión tiene 36 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ben & Ge
We are a french couple, living in amsterdam since 13 years. we are the parents of 3 girls, and as a family, we like to travel an feel ourselves home wherever we go. this place that we built in our house is dedicated to that. we like to have people around, we like to meet and sha…
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares