House in Osh with fruit orchard

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large house in An ethnically diverse neighborhood in Osh city. Located about 500 meters from the Arch at the entrance of Osh from Bishkek. It has banya with hot water. A large garden with cherry trees, grape vines, raspberry bushes, and more. Owned by my father in law.

El lugar

Fortress like house with a banya and a large fruit orchard

Atención a los huéspedes

As often as necessary. We are there all day to help you with your inquiries.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bishkek, KirguistánSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Azamat

Hello Guys! My name is Azamat and i live in Bishkek. I spent a few years living in the states and i'm back in my Kyrgyzstan with my family. My parents live in the province of At-Bashi, raising livestock and doing farming. They could have moved to the city and found something more comfortable to do, but its something that day enjoy doing. During summer they move the livestock to summer pastures, and we want to share this unique opportunity with our Friends of spending few days as a Nomad!
I have a jeep and a sedan whoever needs transportation around Bishkek or Kyrgyzstan, i would be more then happy to be part of your Kyrgyzstan experience.
I speak Spanish, Russian, English, Turkish and Kyrgyz, so i could be a guide and an interpreter if there need be. As a whole, i have started a travel company offering tours, transportation, guide/interpreter services. And i welcome everyone of You to give me a call if you decide to visit Kyrgyzstan!
I love life and i try to enjoy everything that is related to it. It is up to you to see the glass half full instead of half empty. And that there is good in every person if we choose to see it. Also, you can learn something new everyday for as long as you live! So, i say, keep your mind open, see the best in people and be willing to learn something new!

Idiomas: English, Español, Türkçe, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares