Back patioKitchen
2 Bedroom townhouse in the Glebe

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Pets are allowed as long as they're well behaved. Please leave everything as found. No smoking in the house.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Marzo de 2017
Colin & Jessica were great. They were very easy to communicate with, and were wonderful hosts. Plus their place is just fantastic. Only a block off of Bank street, 5 minutes from the Canal (we were in Ottawa in the Winter, and so skated every day!), and also close to great restaurants and shops. We will definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Stéphane
Agosto de 2016
Jessica et Colin possèdent une très belle propriété située dans un quartier central et près de beaucoup de services (restaurants, magasins, épicerie, etc.). C'est un endroit idéal pour visiter Ottawa. Jessica et Colin ont eu plusieurs petites attentions à notre égard qui ont contribué à la qualité de notre séjour. Merci!

Perfil de usuario de Oonagh
Octubre de 2015
I stayed at Jess and Colin's place for two weeks and had a fantastic time. The apartment is beautiful and very comfortable. It is in a great location, close to restaurants and shops! Jess and Colin were very easy to communicate with and things could not have gone more smoothly!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Agosto de 2015
We enjoyed a wonderful stay at Jessica and Colin's home during our visit to Ottawa for my cousin's wedding. Their home is on a quiet street, but it is just off the busy corridor of Bank Street, making it a short distance from groceries, restaurants, and public transit. We were able to walk to the ceremony location in Central Park, as well as the Canadian Museum of Nature, the Gay Village, and canoe rentals on the Rideau Canal. For excursions to Parliament Hill and nearby attractions, we could take a short bus ride from the stop one block away. The street grid is very easy to navigate, and we got oriented quickly. The house itself was clean and full of character. Having two bathrooms made it easy for all four of us to get ready for the wedding at the same time. We also enjoyed the convenience of the full kitchen and on-site laundry (which allowed us to pack lighter), as well as the serenity of both the front and back porches. Jessica was responsive to all our enquiries and provided us with plenty of useful advice and recommendations for the area. We felt very secure booking with her, and we would do it again in a heartbeat!

Perfil de usuario de Gillian
Julio de 2014
This house was in an excellent location and suited our needs for a family home in the Glebe perfectly. We loved the kitchen and back deck for breakfast and the front deck for quiet reading. It's a really lovely place and very comfortable. So nice to have two bathrooms. I highly recommend it and would stay there again in a minute! The hosts were welcoming but the place is entirely yours.

Perfil de usuario de Charlene
Junio de 2014
Our stay at Jessica's house was one of the best vacations we have had. Jessica was a pleasure to deal with, answering all questions promptly. The house was an absolute delight and the location was perfect for our stay. The only hard part was leaving as we enjoyed it so much. Thank you Jessica!

Ottawa, CanadáSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jessica + Colin

We are young professionals who works in emergency services. We live in Ottawa, ON, Canada and love to travel. We've been all over the world and most recently to India, Burma and Thailand. We are backpackers through and through but also enjoy staying spending time in a homey atmosphere while travelling abroad.

Espacios similares