Ir al contenido

Welcome to our home in Richmond

Perfil de usuario de Jerem
Jerem

Welcome to our home in Richmond

Departamento entero
4 huéspedes2 habitaciones2 camas1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
2 camas
1 baño
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Desayuno
Este es uno de los pocos lugares de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Quiet suburb
It is really easy to getting around, the tram is at only 2 minutes walk and will drop you straight to the CBD and others suburb
5 minutes walk to the shopping centre Victoria Garden with Coles, Kmart, IKEA and others.

We are from France and Japan, we traveled a lot and love sharing experiences and are always looking the best to make you enjoy your stay.

Servicios

Ascensor
Wifi
Desayuno
Cocina
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size
Habitación 2
1 cama matrimonial

Accesibilidad

Ascensor

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

14 evaluaciones
Llegada
5.0
Comunicación
4.6
Veracidad
4.5
Limpieza
4.4
Ubicación
4.4
Calidad
4.4
Perfil de usuario de Fer
Fer
octubre de 2018
Buena.
Perfil de usuario de Katie
Katie
septiembre de 2018
I had a nice stay at Jamie’s place. It was clean and they are both such kind people. I would definitely recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Caitlin
Caitlin
julio de 2019
Unfortunately on our first night we noticed that the kitchen had clearly not been cleaned from previous guests, as the oven and cooker both were very dirty. The oven itself still had bits of food in there and as a result caused a lot of smoke when cooking which resulted in the…
Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Samantha
junio de 2019
The place has a good location and access to local shop. The host are very hospitable and provided flexible check in and out time. They also provided good amenities and personal stuff with simple touches to make you feel welcome and at home. I will definitely come back and…
Perfil de usuario de Ueda
Ueda
mayo de 2019
I stayed at this place 5 nights and it was super super amazing. He was so flexible for checking in and out. Then what is the best point that I recommend this place is this place is super clean and cozy feeling like i am in my home! Jerem and Wato were super nice and friendly and…
Perfil de usuario de Ling
Ling
abril de 2019
This place requires guest to clean after use tolile every single time if there are bit hairs and stain. And also requies guests to taken off sheets and pillow case before check out. Whats the point of cleaning fee? I try never left my private in the public place and not make…
Perfil de usuario de Jerem
Respuesta de Jerem:
It is a share house, I do not mind for some hair. However, I expect that my (Hidden by Airbnb) do not have to clean your boyfriend's pee each time after he went to the toilet. Also I never ask you to take off the sheets from the bed. I just remind you the check-out time and you…
abril de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Lisanne
Lisanne
febrero de 2019
This is a modern and lovely apartment we 2 great hosts. Everything was perfectly arranged and we had a wonderful time. I would definitely come back!

Anfitrión: Jerem

Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en noviembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jerem
16 evaluaciones
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 15:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 10:00