Medulin - The Caribbean of Europebed room 1 - vista garden
A4 Medulin - The Caribbean of Europe
Hospedado por Mihael
Mihael es el anfitrión.Mihael es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Nice (65m2) apartment 100 meters from the sea. Visit ancient Pula City with Roman amphitheatre, Park of Nature Kamenjak and National Park Brijuni where Sophia Loren, E.Taylor, Richard Barton (...) were hosted

El lugar

Enjoy the therapeutic scent of Mediterranean plants, make a barbecue in the spacious garden and chill on the terrace in the shadow of 35 years old kiwi tree with a glass of homemade brandy or wine we can provide.

Disponible para huéspedes

On disposition for all apartments are safe parking places in the yard, spacious garden (perfect for children to play), big stone made barbecue.

Atención a los huéspedes

Welcome drink for the start .. :)


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Genevieve
Julio de 2016
Mihael and his family were very gracious hosts. He greeted us with a cold beer which was much appreciated after our long drive. We loved the location and the backyard was very beautiful as well. The air conditioning worked great and was very nice to have in the heat of July. We had issues with the hot water running out very quickly but other than that it was a wonderful stay.
Perfil de usuario de MihaelMihael es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Mihael:
Thank you guys. :) Hope Europe will stay to you in a wonderful memory. I'm sorry about the water. The switch of the heater is just next to the light switch of bathroom. It happens to be turned off accidentally. Anyway I wish you good trip back home!
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Fabio
Agosto de 2017
The experience was overall very good; the flat is clean and provided with everything needed. Mihael is a very helpful and kind host; his mother also gave us some of her delicious fresh fruits and vegetables and helped us to solve our troubles :) if we'll be back in Istria we'd gladly come back again!

Perfil de usuario de Pavel
Agosto de 2017
Gute Lage für die Kinder.

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Julio de 2017
Mihael and his mother were terrific hosts. We saw more of his mum who was exceptionally helpful, working around language differences with ease.

Perfil de usuario de Dana
Julio de 2017
Pretty and clean apartment, close to a beach. Very nice hosts and reception. It was a little bit hard to find the apartment - our GPS couldn't find it.

Perfil de usuario de Kristina
Julio de 2017
Spacious apartment with two bedrooms, semi-equipped kitchen, a leaving room and a nice shared terrace. It is perfect for friends for a family. Medulin is a small tourist city outside Pula with the basic needs within a short drive. The city is best reached with car. The beach in Medulin is somewhat sandy and it is perfect for kids as you have to walk very far to get to where it is deep. Mihael and his mom was very nice and easy to communicate with :)

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Agosto de 2016
Really good experience! The people were very nice and could not find fault with the accommodation! Would recommend!

Pula, CroaciaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de MihaelMihael es SuperAnfitrión.

Traveled whole Europe and I have no intention to stop :) My hobbies are rowing, martial arts and music. I would like to improve my English, German and Italian as well.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares