Lit queen et tapis

Commodes à votre disposition
Plateau Mont Royal - Lovely 5 ½
Plateau Mont Royal - Lovely 5 ½
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Plateau Mont-Royal in front of a park. Fully equipped. Near everything. Queen bed, internet. For January and February 2016. Ideal for employment or stage. It is possible to arrive after Decemb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and leave after February 29, 2016.

El lugar

This charming 5 1/2 is on Plateau Mont-Royal with a good neighborhood. Safe neighborhood, trees and flowers. IDEAL FOR ONE PERSON OR A COUPLE. This is not luxury accommodation, but it has the cachet and very well located to enjoy the activities of the city. I am looking to sublet for January and February 2016 because I would be outside of the country. Dates can be flexible according to your needs. It is possible to arrive from 27 December 2015 and leave after 29 February 2016. To be discussed.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to the whole house. Shower, bathtub, washer, dryer, clothes line, internet, kitchen accessories. Access to the library of books on varied and interesting topics. For the kitchen, I have a small stove and a small 2 round stove for cooking or heating.
IMPORTANT: For now, I'm looking to sublet for the month of January and February 2016. It is possible to arrive from Decemb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and leave after 29 February 2016.
In any case, I would be able to welcome you upon your arrival. Please WHEN BOOKING YOUR REQUEST, WELL SPECIFY THE NUMBER OF PERSON.

Atención a los huéspedes

I would like to welcome you on arrival and subsequently, I have my son who lives next door to me if necessary, but I would still be reachable.

Otros aspectos destacables

Know that I can give you information about tourist attractions, for I know the city very well ...
Hope to meet you ...
To better target your needs, please tell me in your message if you are male or female and how old you are. Thank you.


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Salida antes de las 00:00

Ideally, I look for non-smoking, but if you want to smoke, you can do so outside.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Raquel
Marzo de 2016
We have spent almost a month in Anne's place and we have felt completely at home. The Anne 's apartment is quiet, in a nice residential area but in the corner of Mont royal avenue, with plenty of shops, restaurants, cafes and all you may need. The apartment is very well kept, with wide bedrooms, a nice kitchen, and full of details here and there. Blankets, cushions, 2 confortable sofas, great washing machine and dryer, a huge variety of spices...We are a couple with a baby and we have had plenty of space for the three os us and felt very confortable in this cosy apartment. In addition Anne was very kind and prepared an extra mattress in a separated room so that we could all sleep confortable. She has been an excellent host and ensured we had all we needed at all times. She prepared a well detailed guide with very useful information for our stay in montreal. We did not meet Anne during our stay because she was traveling, but her son received us when we arrived and during our stay he replied to all our queries very quickly. It is the perfect place for both short or long stays in montreal!
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Respuesta de Anne:
Dear Raquel, I thank you very much for your appréciation because i did my best to fulfill your expectation during your stay. It was important for me that you fill at home and to expérience Montreal as a nice city to live. I have a very good feeling about you and your husband and wish you good fortune in all your projects of life.
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Julio de 2014
The reservation was canceled 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anne

Je suis une mère de trois enfants et ils demeurent dans mon quartier où nous sommes très unis. J'aime vraiment beaucoup la nature, le plein air, faire des randonnées et faire du vélo. Je fais du yoga depuis 30 ans, je médite et je vis dans la conscience.

La communication authentique, l'intégrité et l'honnêteté sont des choses essentielles dans ma vie et pour toutes mes relations. J'adore les animaux et je pense qu'ils sont nos amis.
J'aime beaucoup la lecture et m'informer sur ce qui ce passe sur la planète. J'aime l'étude de l'histoire humaine, de la médecine chinoise et j'ai toujours des choses à apprendre sur la vie des gens.

J'ai une entreprise avec un associé sur la photographie artistique. Nous avons entre autres, sillonné toutes les rues de Montréal pour créer plusieurs collections de photographies sur la ville. Je mords dans la vie...

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares