Your room :) Please note that there is currently a tennant living in this room - their personal items will not be there in the summer :) Bright and spacious kitchen
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to my bright apartment in Michael Krohn's street! The city centre is only 5 minutes away by bus.

Please note: This ad is for one room, if you are looking to rent the whole apartment, please click here:
https://www.airbnb.no/rooms/7185223

El lugar

My apartment is cosy and central, with air aircondition that doubles as a heater, so whether the summer is hot or cold you are sure to enjoy a comfortable temperature inside :-)

The apartment is bright, clean and comfy, and you will have access to everything you need. I hope you will feel at home here!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the following (in addition to the facilities already mentioned):
Kitchen:
- Stovetop and an oven (and a variety of kitchen utencils)
- Microwave
- Toaster
- Kettle
- Big freezer
- Fridge
- Radio

Living room
- Sofa
- TV w/o cable, but with GoooglePlayer and Netflix, plus other apps

Bathroom
- Toilet (obviously)
- Shower
- Heated floor

Bedrooms
- 140cm x 200cm
- Closets and/or chest of drawers
- Bedside table
- Window

Hallway:
- Umbrellas (very necessary in Bergen!)
- Pegs for outdoor clothing
- Shoe racks

Atención a los huéspedes

Renting out my place is my job for the summer and I am very keen on making your stay as comfortable and memorable as possible. I will be available at all times to assist you if you have any questions, you can call me. If you need someone to show you around in the city, show you how to get to foot of the mountains you want to hike up or just need a guide for the day, do not hesitate to contact me. If you're planning a long-term stay, I can come and clean the apartment every three days for free :-)

This is my first time renting out my apartment short-term, so I don't have any references yet - however if you'd like to get to know me better, feel free to ask for my couch surfing account (I wanted to post the URL here, but it was removed by AirBnB because it was "sensitive information")

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that I do rent out two of the three bedrooms in this apartment, so you may or may not stay in a house with other travellers :-)


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $13
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

This is my home and I hope that you will treat it the way you would your own home :-)

Smoking is not permitted.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marius
Julio de 2016
Perfect stay at her bright and clean apartment. After a 15 minute walk you're in the city. Well organized for Airbnb with some instructions. After my luggage got lost by the airline she helped to get it back. Also communication went always fast. I would recommend this apartment for everyone who wants to visit Bergen.

Perfil de usuario de Marcos
Julio de 2016
Nice place every thing OK

Perfil de usuario de Veronika
Julio de 2016
Everything went smoothly, the apartment was very clean and really beautiful. Our host even allowed us to store our backpacks after we left the apartment. Great flexibility, very good communication, we were happy to stay here, hope to come back! :)

Perfil de usuario de Fleur
Julio de 2016
Eva en haar vriend kwamen ons ophalen op het station in Bergen, wat een luxe! Ze hebben ons meteen wegwijs gemaakt in het openbaar vervoer en tips gegeven. Het was te merken dat ze zelf enthousiast waren over hun stad. In het appartement verbleven nog twee andere gasten, wat prima kan, omdat het een ruim en groot appartement is. Je zit niet op elkaars lip en het is wel gezellig om wat mensen om je heen te hebben. In het appartement is alles aanwezig: een heerlijke bank, vaatwasser en wasmachine. Enige puntje is dat we een een grotere koekenpan nodig hadden. Eva is super goed te bereiken: in de maanden voorafgaand aan onze trip reageerde ze altijd binnen een dag op berichtjes. Super!

Perfil de usuario de Alexandre
Julio de 2016
Perfect stay in this cozy and clean appartment ! Even though we did not see Eva, everything was clearly explained and indicated ! I recommend this Airbnb :)

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Julio de 2016
A little farther from town, but great value compared to what you would pay closer in. The apartment is very clean, cute, and the living room and kitchen are very spacious. The bedroom is pretty tiny, but it's fine for sleeping, and the bed was comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Kerry
Julio de 2016
We enjoyed our very quick night at Eva's place. The apartment was very clean and charming. The living room and kitchen area are very spacious. The bedrooms are on the smaller side but perfect for a short stay. You may even get to meet other Airbnb guests staying in the other room. The apartment was a little farther from town but it is a great value. Eva provided helpful information for the buses and getting around. Although we didn't get to meet her personally, she was very good at communicating. Thank you!

Este anfitrión tiene 22 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Eva KristineEva Kristine es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a 25-year-old girl currently studying Arabic language at the University of Bergen, having finished off 4 years of working in the Royal Norwegian Navy. I am open-minded, a bit of a language nerd, and I love travelling to new (and old) places. I've spent a lot of time in England, but I have also travelled to places like Oman, Dubai, the Seychelles, Germany, Turkey, Greece, Spain, Ireland ++ I speak Norwegian, English and a little Arabic, and understand a little German:)

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska, العربية

El barrio

Espacios similares