Ir al contenido
Street View5 Story Apartment Building
Lovely Private Bedroom in 2BR Apt
Lovely Private Bedroom in 2BR Apt
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This apartment is located in a clean and new 5 story building, just a block away from the 7 train which can take you into midtown Manhattan in as little as 15 minutes. The bedroom itself has everything you need for a comfortable stay.

El lugar

This private bedroom easily accommodates one however there is enough space for two. It includes:

-Comfy queen size bed for two
-Hi-speed wifi
-Closet space
-AC and fan in room
-Large window

Disponible para huéspedes

Shared spaces:
-Living room
-Kitchen
-Full size bathroom
-Washing machines and dryers located in basement (laundry detergent supplied)

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be living in another bedroom in the apartment during your stay. However, I work full time so will not be home often. If you have any questions, please feel free to send me a message anytime and I will reply as soon as I can!


Servicios
Ascensor
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Salida antes de las 14:00

Just be clean and considerate of your fellow roommates during your stay and try to keep noise to a minimum at night. Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Kristina
Septiembre de 2015
Overall positive. The room and apartment was as expected, clean and comfortable. I also was surprised to find out that you were out of the country during my stay. Based on your profile I was expecting you to be in the other room, not in another country.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2012
Perfil de usuario de Emily

Originally from Vancouver, currently living in New York.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares