la costa di Ischia la nostra  zona dove è possibile passeggiare,  la  sera è molto romantico

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

LOCATED AT 150 MT 40 MT FROM THE SEA AND THE PUBLIC GARDENS IN THE HEART OF Ischia, AND THERE 'S NEED OF' CAR IN AN INTERMEDIATE POSITION AMONG THE CASTLE ARAGONESE MARINA AND IDEAL FOR SHORT STAY AND WEEKEND PRICES.

El lugar

The accommodation is situated in one of the most central areas of the island. The convenience is that you can move around easily on foot finding nearby: beach, public parks, downtown and shopping center.
The apartment can accommodate up to a maximum of 5 people.

Disponible para huéspedes

Each apartment has its own private area in the garden, equipped with every comfort.
We accept small pets, upon notice.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 18 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 60
Descuento por semana: 4%
Precio por fin de semana: 121 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

chek in ore 16.00 o previa telefonata se è possibile prima , chek aut ore 10,00 spese per la pulizia finale € 50,00 costo aria condizionata € 5,00 per giorno, tassa di soggiorno di € 0,50 per persona adulta al giorno solo per una settimana .


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Julio de 2017
The location of this place is great. On the main road, by the bus stop but behind a gate and immersed in green, so the traffic could barely be heard. The apartment remained cool despite the hot weather, so we rarely had to turn on the AC. The host is very approachable and helpful, even called the guardia medica for us when my husband took ill. The only negative note is the size of the bathroom in the apartment we staid in. You were literally pressed up against the toilet as you brushed your teeth. However, this didn't take away from a very positive experience overall.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Junio de 2017
The location of the flat is perfect between Ischia Porto and Ischia Ponte; the bus number 7 stop is in front of the house and so very handy to reach the port to take other buses to travel across the island - all the shops are very close and the beach as well. The flat is clean and well equipped. Overall we have had a fantastic staying and we hope we will be able to come back next year!!! Thanks to Mariafrancesca.
Perfil de usuario de Mariafrancesca
Respuesta de Mariafrancesca:
Grazie Laura della Vostra presenza a casa Nostra
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Herve
Septiembre de 2016
We had a great stay. Mariafrancesca welcomed us with a very nice bowl of fruits and some cornetto. The apartment is very clean, functional, and the terrace is very pleasant. it is well located and close to everything you need: grocery stores, cafe, restaurants.... Ischia Porto is a nice walk away, and from there you can take the bus to various beaches. Thanks again Celestino & MariaFrancesca PS: when you get off the ferry, you can take bus 7 to the apartment, but keep in mind that it is sometimes very busy and if you have a lot of luggage it can be difficult to actually get on the bus as many people try to get a ride. Taxi is an alternative or even walking if you don't carry too much luggage.
Perfil de usuario de Mariafrancesca
Respuesta de Mariafrancesca:
Herve Grazie di essere stati a casa nostra siete una bellissima coppia è stato un piacere coniscerVi ciao Maraifrancesca
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Людмила
Septiembre de 2016
Все очень понравилось. Хорошие, дружелюбные люди. Приехали, нас ждали свежие круассаны, фрукты. Угощала нас своими помидорами. Месторасположение замечательное. Все рядом: овощи, рыба, центр, Арагонский замок, пиццерия, пекарня, супермаркет, остановка, пляж.Пользовались грилем. Вообщем то остались довольны, единственное , что для пятерых , эта квартира маловата. А так , все замечательно. Спасибо за хороший приём!

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Junio de 2016
The apartment was in a lovely location and very convenient for both Ischia port and the old town next to the castle. It was on the small side for our group (there were 4 of us) as there is only one bedroom, one bathroom and one main room, however it was still an enjoyable stay. Mariafrancesca was helpful and responsive via communications.
Perfil de usuario de Mariafrancesca
Respuesta de Mariafrancesca:
Caroline loved us so sorry for The WIFi are usually very early, but there was a fault in the area for this took 2/3 days we apologize for that.
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Amelia
Mayo de 2016
Centrally located in a very walkable area with close proximity to beaches, shops, and restaurants. This accommodation is a bit on the smaller side, but was suitable for me and my friends during our stay. The apartment has a great outdoor terrace that we really enjoyed.

Perfil de usuario de Simona
Mayo de 2016
Buona l'accoglienza, ci siamo sentiti subito a casa...e subito coccolati con della frutta fresca. L'appartamento è in una zona centralissima vicinissima al castello e in cinque minuti a piedi si arriva sul corso. La casa è un pochino piccola per ospitare 5 persone adulte, ( dispone di una sola camera da letto matrimoniale e un divano letto nel soggiorno + una brandina) tutto sommato ci siamo trovati bene.

Este anfitrión tiene 47 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ischia, ItaliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mariafrancesca

Sono una persona semplice ,

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares